Postdocs

Dr. Steven Chong
Droplet Diffusion Dynamics with multi-component

Office: Meander 250  (ME250)
Tel: +31 (0) 53 489 1793
E-mail: k.l.chong@utwente.nl
Dr. Anaïs Gauthier
Sliding drops and particles: self-propulsion and capillary interactions

Office: Meander 248  (ME248)
Tel: +31 (0) 53 489 1202
Lab: Meander 201 (Leidenfrost lab)  (ME201)
Tel: +31 (0) 53 489 4365
E-mail: a.e.gauthier@utwente.nl
Dr. Borge ten Hagen
Active colloidal particles in evaporating liquid droplets

Office: Meander 248  (ME248)
Tel: +31 (0) 53 489 3553
E-mail: b.tenhagen@utwente.nl
Dr. rer. nat. Kirsten Harth
Drop impact on hot, cold, and slippery surfaces

Office: Meander 250  (ME250)
Tel: +31 (0) 53 489 9904
Lab: Meander 201 (Leidenfrost lab)  (ME201)
Tel: +31 (0) 53 489 4365
E-mail: k.harth@utwente.nl
Dr. Mazi Jalaal
Droplets, Jets, Active Matter, Rheology, non-Newtonian Fluids, Fragmentation

Office: Meander 246B  (ME246B)
Tel: +31 (0) 53 489 3622
Lab: Meander 208 (Micro lab)  (ME208)
E-mail: m.jalaal@utwente.nl
Dr. Loren Jørgensen

Dr. Pallav Kant
Contact line dynamics and droplet solidification

Office: Meander 152  (ME152)
Tel: +31 (0) 53 489 8205
E-mail: p.kant@utwente.nl
Dr. Guillaume Lajoinie
Microscale flow, phase-change and acoustics

Office: Meander 214A  (ME214A)
Tel: +31 (0) 53 489 4213
Lab: Meander 207B (Brandaris lab)  (ME207B)
Tel: +31 (0) 53 489 3024
E-mail: g.p.r.lajoinie@utwente.nl
Click here for personal webpage
Dr. Yanshen Li (李延深)
Bouncing Ouzo Droplets

Office: Meander 249  (ME249)
Tel: +31 (0) 53 489 7426
Lab: Meander 202 (Confocal and rheology lab)  (ME202)
E-mail: yanshen.li@utwente.nl
Dr. Shuai Li
Airgun-bubble dynamics in seabed geophysical exploration

Office: Meander 212 (PhD room)  (ME212)
Tel: +31 (0) 53 489 1707
E-mail: s.li@utwente.nl
Dr. Michiel van Limbeek
(Dynamic) Leidenfrost effect, FTIR-imaging, Cryogenic systems

Office: Meander 212 (PhD room)  (ME212)
Tel: +31 (0) 53 489 2486
Lab: Meander 201 (Leidenfrost lab)  (ME201)
Tel: +31 (0) 53 489 4365
E-mail: m.a.j.vanlimbeek@utwente.nl
Dr. Luoqin Liu
Numerical simulation and analytical modeling of wind-farms

Office: Meander 212 (PhD room)  (ME212)
Tel: +31 (0) 53 489 1871
E-mail: l.liu-1@utwente.nl
Dr. Chong Shen Ng
Turbulent dispersed multiphase flows

Office: Meander 250  (ME250)
Tel: +31 (0) 53 489 7756
E-mail: c.s.ng@utwente.nl
Dr. Anupam Pandey
Mechanics at Soft Interfaces

Office: Meander 246A  (ME246A)
Tel: +31 (0) 53 489 5353
E-mail: a.pandey@utwente.nl
Dr. Mathieu Souzy
Clogging in constricted suspensions

Office: Meander 152  (ME152)
Tel: +31 (0) 53 489 1842
E-mail: m.p.j.souzy@utwente.nl
Dr. Corentin Tregouet
Phase separation inside microfluidic droplets

Office: Meander 211 (Student room)  (ME211)
Tel: +31 (0) 53 489 4476
E-mail: c.b.m.tregouet@utwente.nl
Dr. Francesco Viola
Cardiovascular Fluid Mechanics

Office: Meander 212 (PhD room)  (ME212)
Tel: +31 (0) 53 489 7450
E-mail: f.viola@utwente.nl
Dr. Jiaming Zhang
Droplets, bubbles and 3D-printing

Office: Meander 152  (ME152)
Tel: +31 (0) 53 489 7597
Lab: Meander 208 (Micro lab)  (ME208)
E-mail: jiaming.zhang@utwente.nl
Dr. Xiaojue Zhu (朱晓珏)
Taylor-Couette, Rayleigh-Bénard, wakes of buoyant particles, nanobubbles

Office: Meander 249  (ME249)
Tel: +31 (0) 53 489 5263
E-mail: xiaojue.zhu@utwente.nl
Click here for personal webpage


The 32nd International Conference on High-Speed Imaging and Photonics ICHSIP-32

Max Planck Gesellschaft
MCEC
Twente
Centre for Scientific Computing
Facebook
YouTube