Postdocs

Dr. Vincent Bertin
Soft Hydrodynamics

Tel: +31 (0) 53 489 5441
E-mail: v.l.bertin@utwente.nl
Click here for personal webpage
Dr. Ambre Bouillant
Soft Hydrodynamics

Office: Meander 214a  (ME214a)
Tel: +31 (0) 53 489 5528
Lab: Meander 113d (Inkjet lab 1)  (ME113d)
E-mail: a.bouillant@utwente.nl
Dr. Pierre Chantelot
Dynamic Leidenfrost effect

Office: Meander 246b  (ME246b)
Tel: +31 (0) 53 489 8519
Lab: Meander 113f (Turbulence)  (ME113f)
E-mail: p.r.a.chantelot@utwente.nl
Dr. Sarah Cleve
Parallelized production of microbubbles in microfluidics

Office: Meander 212 (PhD room)  (ME212)
Tel: +31 (0) 53 489 9768
E-mail: s.cleve@utwente.nl
Dr. Charu Datt
Coalescence of drops

Office: Meander 114b  (ME114b)
Tel: +31 (0) 53 489 9068
E-mail: c.datt@utwente.nl
Dr. Lucas Franceschini
Wind farm modeling

Click here for personal webpage
Dr. Chris Howland
Double-diffusive convection and ice melting

Office: Meander 250  (ME250)
Tel: +31 (0) 53 489 5181
E-mail: c.j.howland@utwente.nl
Dr. Utkarsh Jain
Air cushioning in water impact

Office: Meander 247  (ME247)
Tel: +31 (0) 53 489 3765
Lab: Meander 205a (Granular)  (ME205a)
E-mail: u.jain@utwente.nl
Click here for a CV
Dr. Pallav Kant
Contact line dynamics and droplet solidification

Office: Meander 152  (ME152)
Tel: +31 (0) 53 489 8205
Lab: Meander 206 (Impact lab)  (ME206)
E-mail: p.kant@utwente.nl
Dr. Nayoung Kim
Impact of boiling liquids

Office: Meander 212 (PhD room)  (ME212)
Tel: +31 (0) 53 489 5825
E-mail: n.kim@utwente.nl
Dr. Morgan Li
Droplets in Turbulence

Office: Meander 248  (ME248)
Tel: +31 (0) 53 489 6496
Lab: Meander 201 (Turbulence lab)  (ME201)
Tel: +31 (0) 53 489 4365
E-mail: mogeng.li@utwente.nl
Dr. Xiaolai Li
Surface nanobubbles and Plasmonic bubbles

Office: Meander 212 (PhD room)  (ME212)
Lab: Meander 208 (Micro lab)  (ME208)
E-mail: x.li-7@utwente.nl
Dr. Haoran Liu
'Simulation of Taylor-Couette turbulence laden with drops

Office: Meander 114a  (ME114a)
Tel: +31 (0) 53 489 8748
E-mail: h.liu-2@utwente.nl
Dr. Luoqin Liu
Numerical simulation and analytical modeling of wind-farms

Office: Meander 114b  (ME114b)
Tel: +31 (0) 53 489 1871
E-mail: l.liu-1@utwente.nl
Dr. Srinidhi Nagarada Gadde
Effect of atmospheric stability on wind farm performance

Office: Meander 247  (ME247)
Tel: +31 (0) 53 489 7189
E-mail: s.nagaradagadde@utwente.nl
Dr. Alexandros Oratis
Viscoelastic singularities

Office: Meander 114b  (ME114b)
Tel: +31 (0) 53 489 8701
E-mail: a.t.oratis@utwente.nl
Dr. Pablo Peñas-López
Bubble growth and removal

Office: Meander 214b  (ME214b)
Tel: +31 (0) 53 489 8413
Lab: Meander 204 (DHM lab)  (ME204)
Tel: +31 (0) 53 489 2209
E-mail: p.penaslopez@utwente.nl
Dr. Udo Sen
Viscoelastic jets and threads

Office: Meander 214b  (ME214b)
Tel: +31 (0) 53 489 9064
Lab: Meander 113d (Inkjet lab 1)  (ME113d)
E-mail: u.sen@utwente.nl
Click here for personal webpage
Dr. Mathieu Souzy
Clogging in constricted suspensions

Office: Meander 152  (ME152)
Tel: +31 (0) 53 489 1842
Lab: Meander 113e (Confined soft matter i.a.)  (ME113e)
E-mail: m.p.j.souzy@utwente.nl
Dr. Guiquan Wang
Turbulent Rayleigh – Bénard convection in spherical coordinates

Office: Meander 212 (PhD room)  (ME212)
E-mail: g.wang@utwente.nl
Dr. Jelle Will
Particles in Turbulence

Office: Meander 247  (ME247)
Tel: +31 (0) 53 489 7124
Lab: Meander 102 (Water tunnels lab)  (ME102)
E-mail: j.b.will@utwente.nl
Dr. Binglin Zeng
Surface Nanodroplets and Plasmonic Bubbles
Beihang University, China

Office: Meander 212 (PhD room)  (ME212)
E-mail: b.zeng@utwente.nl


The 10th Complex Motion in Fluids 2022
AQUA
Max Planck Gesellschaft
MCEC
Twente
Centre for Scientific Computing
Facebook
YouTube