Meander 212 (PhD room) - (ME212)

Dr. Aleksandr Bashkatov
Bubble dynamics in water electrolysis

Office: Meander 212 (PhD room)  (ME212)
Tel: +31 (0) 53 489 3128
E-mail: a.bashkatov@utwente.nl
MSc Edoardo Bellincioni
Lagrangian melting and dissolution

Office: Meander 212 (PhD room)  (ME212)
Tel: +31 (0) 53 489 3200
E-mail: e.bellincioni@utwente.nl
MSc Tomás Ferreyra Hauchar
Melting and dissolution in turbulence

Office: Meander 212 (PhD room)  (ME212)
Tel: +31 (0) 53 489 9164
Lab: Meander 102 (Water tunnels lab)  (ME102)
E-mail: t.j.ferreyrahauchar@utwente.nl
Dr. Lucas Franceschini
Wind farm modeling

Office: Meander 212 (PhD room)  (ME212)
Tel: +31 (0) 53 489 3154
E-mail: l.franceschini@utwente.nl
Click here for personal webpage
Dr. Linfeng Jiang
Bubble-particle collisions in turbulence

Office: Meander 212 (PhD room)  (ME212)
Tel: +31 (0) 53 489 3972
E-mail: l.jiang-1@utwente.nl
MSc Dimitris Kyriakou
Numerical simulation of droplets employing molecular dynamics and volume of fluid methods

Office: Meander 212 (PhD room)  (ME212)
Tel: +31 (0) 53 489 8614
E-mail: d.m.kyriakou@utwente.nl
MSc Yang Liu
Large-eddy Simulation of wind farms

Office: Meander 212 (PhD room)  (ME212)
Tel: +31 (0) 53 489 1584
E-mail: y.liu-4@utwente.nl
MSc Luhao Liu
Bubble dynamics in electrolysis

Office: Meander 212 (PhD room)  (ME212)
Tel: +31 (0) 53 489 9566
E-mail: l.liu-4@utwente.nl
MSc Duarte Rocha
Numerical simulations employing molecular dynamics and volume of fluid methods

Office: Meander 212 (PhD room)  (ME212)
Tel: +31 (0) 53 489 5705
E-mail: d.ferreiragoncalvesdarocha@utwente.nl
MSc Davide Selvatici
Large Eddy Simulation of off-shore wind farms

Office: Meander 212 (PhD room)  (ME212)
Tel: +31 (0) 53 489 1206
E-mail: d.selvatici@utwente.nl
Dr. Yixin Zhang
Numerical study of nanobubbles in water electrolysis

Office: Meander 212 (PhD room)  (ME212)
Tel: +31 (0) 53 489 6554
E-mail: y.zhang-11@utwente.nl


See this location on the map.


AQUA
Max Planck Gesellschaft
MCEC
Twente
Centre for Scientific Computing
YouTube
Twitter