Meander 212 (PhD room) - (ME212)

MSc Nathan Blanken
Multimodal ultrasound imaging physics

Office: Meander 212 (PhD room)  (ME212)
Tel: +31 (0) 53 489 8857
E-mail: n.blanken@utwente.nl
Ir. Pim Bullee
Superhydrophobic surfaces in turbulent Taylor-Couette flow

Office: Meander 312  (ME312)
Tel: +31 (0) 53 489 6538
Secondary office: Meander 212 (PhD room)  (ME212)
Lab: Meander 101 (Taylor-Couette lab)  (ME101)
Tel: +31 (0) 53 489 2451
E-mail: p.a.bullee@utwente.nl
Dr. Pierre Chantelot
Dynamic Leidenfrost effect

Office: Meander 212 (PhD room)  (ME212)
Tel: +31 (0) 53 489 8519
Lab: Meander 114A (Turbulence)  (ME114A)
E-mail: p.r.a.chantelot@utwente.nl
Dr. Charu Datt
Coalescence of drops

Office: Meander 212 (PhD room)  (ME212)
Tel: +31 (0) 53 489 9068
E-mail: c.datt@utwente.nl
MSc Benjamin van Elburg
Characterisation and production of monodisperse bubbles

Office: Meander 212 (PhD room)  (ME212)
E-mail: b.vanelburg@utwente.nl
MSc Diana García González
Capillary forces in microstructured soft materials

Office: MPIP 2.503  (MPIP2.503)
Secondary office: Meander 212 (PhD room)  (ME212)
E-mail: d.m.garciagonzalez@utwente.nl
MSc Robert Hartmann

Office: Meander 212 (PhD room)  (ME212)
E-mail: r.hartmann@utwente.nl
MSc Robin Koldeweij
Droplets, impact, solidification and Marangoni effects

Office: Meander 212 (PhD room)  (ME212)
Lab: Meander 208 (Micro lab)  (ME208)
E-mail: robin.koldeweij@tno.nl
Dr. Hai Le The
Nanoscale sensing devices for turbulence measurements

Office: Carré C2411  (CR C2411)
Tel: +31 (0) 53 489 4636
Secondary office: Meander 212 (PhD room)  (ME212)
E-mail: h.lethe@utwente.nl
MSc You-An Lee
Diffusive Droplet Dynamics in Taylor–Couette flow

Office: Meander 212 (PhD room)  (ME212)
Tel: +31 (0) 53 489 8743
Lab: Meander 101 (Taylor-Couette lab)  (ME101)
Tel: +31 (0) 53 489 2451
E-mail: y.lee@utwente.nl
MSc Xiaolai Li
Surface nanobubbles and Plasmonic bubbles

Office: Meander 212 (PhD room)  (ME212)
Lab: Meander 208 (Micro lab)  (ME208)
E-mail: x.li-7@utwente.nl
Dr. Haoran Liu
'Simulation of Taylor-Couette turbulence laden with drops

Office: Meander 212 (PhD room)  (ME212)
Tel: +31 (0) 53 489 8748
Secondary office: MEANDER 1A  (ME new office 1A)
E-mail: h.liu-2@utwente.nl
Dr. Luoqin Liu
Numerical simulation and analytical modeling of wind-farms

Office: Meander 212 (PhD room)  (ME212)
Tel: +31 (0) 53 489 1871
E-mail: l.liu-1@utwente.nl
MSc Simon Overeem
Parallel stenting in the endovascular treatment of juxtarenal aneurysms

Office: Meander 212 (PhD room)  (ME212)
Tel: +31 (0) 53 489 3319
E-mail: s.p.overeem@utwente.nl
Ir. Nakul Pande
Bubble growth on electrodes

Office: Meander 212 (PhD room)  (ME212)
Tel: +31534892293
E-mail: n.pande@utwente.nl
MSc Ali Rezaei

Office: Meander 212 (PhD room)  (ME212)
E-mail: a.rezaei@utwente.nl
Dr. Uddalok Sen
Droplet interactions in inkjet printing

Office: Meander 212 (PhD room)  (ME212)
Tel: +31 (0) 53 489 9064
E-mail: u.sen@utwente.nl
MSc Farzan Sepahi
Multi-component turbulent particle laden reactive flows

Office: Meander 212 (PhD room)  (ME212)
Tel: +31 (0) 53 489 8417
Secondary office: MEANDER 1A  (ME new office 1A)
E-mail: f.sepahi@utwente.nl
MSc Lijun Thayyil Raju
Diffusive Droplet Dynamics in multi-component fluid systems

Office: Meander 212 (PhD room)  (ME212)
Tel: +31 (0) 53 489 5878
E-mail: l.thayyilraju@utwente.nl
Dr. Francesco Viola
Cardiovascular Fluid Mechanics

Office: Meander 212 (PhD room)  (ME212)
Tel: +31 (0) 53 489 7450
E-mail: f.viola@utwente.nl
Prof. Dr. Yuliang Wang
Robotics Institute, School of Mechanical Engineering and Automation, Beihang University

Office: Meander 212 (PhD room)  (ME212)
Lab: Meander 208 (Micro lab)  (ME208)
E-mail: wangyuliang2005@gmail.com


See this location on the map.


The 32nd International Conference on High-Speed Imaging and Photonics ICHSIP-32

Max Planck Gesellschaft
MCEC
Twente
Centre for Scientific Computing
Facebook
YouTube