Meander 212 (PhD room) - (ME212)

Dr. Vincent Bertin
Soft Hydrodynamics

Office: Meander 212 (PhD room)  (ME212)
Tel: +31 (0) 53 489 5441
E-mail: v.l.bertin@utwente.nl
Click here for personal webpage
Msc Valentin Dal Bello
Microbubbles for drug delivery

Office: Meander 212 (PhD room)  (ME212)
Tel: +31 (0) 53 489 3711
E-mail: v.j.l.dalbello@utwente.nl
MSc Pim Dekker
Coalescence of visco-elastic drops and lenses

Office: Meander 212 (PhD room)  (ME212)
E-mail: p.j.dekker@utwente.nl
Dr. Lucas Franceschini
Wind farm modeling

Office: Meander 212 (PhD room)  (ME212)
Tel: +31 (0) 53 489 3154
E-mail: l.franceschini@utwente.nl
Click here for personal webpage
Paula GarcĂ­a-Geijo
University of Sevilla

Office: Meander 212 (PhD room)  (ME212)
E-mail: p.garcia-geijo@utwente.nl
MSc Luhao Liu
Bubble dynamics in electrolysis

Office: Meander 212 (PhD room)  (ME212)
E-mail: l.liu-4@utwente.nl
MSc Yang Liu
Large-eddy Simulation of wind farms

Office: Meander 212 (PhD room)  (ME212)
Tel: +31 (0) 53 489 1584
E-mail: y.liu-4@utwente.nl
Dr. Alexandros Oratis
Viscoelastic singularities

Office: Meander 212 (PhD room)  (ME212)
Tel: +31 (0) 53 489 8701
E-mail: a.t.oratis@utwente.nl
Mandeep Saini
Direct Numerical Simulations of cavitation bubbles in contact with rigid walls

Office: Meander 212 (PhD room)  (ME212)
E-mail: m.saini@utwente.nl
MSc Davide Selvatici
Large Eddy Simulation of off-shore wind farms

Office: Meander 212 (PhD room)  (ME212)
Tel: +31 (0) 53 489 1206
E-mail: d.selvatici@utwente.nl
MSc Hongguang Zhang
molecular dynamics simulation and bulk nanobubble

Office: Meander 212 (PhD room)  (ME212)
E-mail: h.g.z.zhang@utwente.nl


See this location on the map.


The 10th Complex Motion in Fluids 2022
AQUA
Max Planck Gesellschaft
MCEC
Twente
Centre for Scientific Computing
Facebook
YouTube