Meander 212 (PhD room) - (ME212)

Ir. Pim Bullee
Superhydrophobic surfaces in turbulent Taylor-Couette flow

Office: Meander 312  (ME312)
Tel: +31 (0) 53 489 6538
Secondary office: Meander 212 (PhD room)  (ME212)
Lab: Meander 101 (Taylor-Couette lab)  (ME101)
Tel: +31 (0) 53 489 2451
E-mail: p.a.bullee@utwente.nl
Dr. Sarah Cleve
Parallelized production of microbubbles in microfluidics

Office: Meander 212 (PhD room)  (ME212)
Tel: +31 (0) 53 489 9768
E-mail: s.cleve@utwente.nl
MSc Benjamin van Elburg
Characterisation and production of monodisperse bubbles

Office: Meander 212 (PhD room)  (ME212)
Tel: +31 (0) 53 489 9444
E-mail: b.vanelburg@utwente.nl
MSc Daniël Faasen
Bubble growth in slightly supersatured liquids

Office: Meander 212 (PhD room)  (ME212)
Secondary office: Meander 249  (ME249)
E-mail: d.p.faasen@utwente.nl
MSc Muhammad Ahmed Hanif
Dynamical behaviour of non-spherical grains in rapid flows

Office: Meander 212 (PhD room)  (ME212)
E-mail: m.a.hanif@utwente.nl
Dr. Nayoung Kim

Office: Meander 212 (PhD room)  (ME212)
E-mail: n.kim@utwente.nl
MSc Robin Koldeweij
Droplets, impact, solidification and Marangoni effects

Office: Meander 212 (PhD room)  (ME212)
Lab: Meander 208 (Micro lab)  (ME208)
E-mail: robin.koldeweij@tno.nl
Dr. Hai Le The
Nanoscale sensing devices for turbulence measurements

Office: Carré C2411  (CR C2411)
Tel: +31 (0) 53 489 4636
Secondary office: Meander 212 (PhD room)  (ME212)
E-mail: h.lethe@utwente.nl
MSc Xiaolai Li
Surface nanobubbles and Plasmonic bubbles

Office: Meander 212 (PhD room)  (ME212)
Lab: Meander 208 (Micro lab)  (ME208)
E-mail: x.li-7@utwente.nl
Msc Edgar Ortega
Particle simulation

Office: Meander 212 (PhD room)  (ME212)
Secondary office: Meander 248  (ME248)
E-mail: e.ortegaroano@utwente.nl
Ir. Nakul Pande
Bubble growth on electrodes

Office: Meander 212 (PhD room)  (ME212)
Tel: +31534892293
E-mail: n.pande@utwente.nl
MSc Ali Rezaei
Microbubble acoustic cavitation and soft matter

Office: Meander 212 (PhD room)  (ME212)
Tel: +31 (0) 53 489 9380
Secondary office: Meander 246A  (ME246A)
E-mail: a.rezaei@utwente.nl
MSc Luca Santelli

Office: Meander 212 (PhD room)  (ME212)
E-mail: l.santelli@utwente.nl
MSc Ryo Shintate
Graduate School of Biomedical Engineering, Tohoku University Saijo Laboratory, Sendai, Japan

Office: Meander 212 (PhD room)  (ME212)
E-mail: ryo.shintate.r4@dc.tohoku.ac.jp
MSc Lijun Thayyil Raju
Diffusive Droplet Dynamics in multi-component fluid systems

Office: Meander 212 (PhD room)  (ME212)
Tel: +31 (0) 53 489 5878
Lab: Meander 208 (Micro lab)  (ME208)
E-mail: l.thayyilraju@utwente.nl
Prof. Dr. Yuliang Wang
Robotics Institute, School of Mechanical Engineering and Automation, Beihang University

Office: Meander 212 (PhD room)  (ME212)
Lab: Meander 208 (Micro lab)  (ME208)
E-mail: wangyuliang@buaa.edu.cn
Dr. Guiquan Wang
Turbulent Rayleigh – Bénard convection in spherical coordinates

Office: Meander 212 (PhD room)  (ME212)
E-mail: g.wang@utwente.nl
MSc Sreevanshu Yerragolam
Sheared turbulent thermal convection

Office: Meander 212 (PhD room)  (ME212)
E-mail: g.s.yerragolam@utwente.nl
MSc Binglin Zeng
Surface Nanodroplets and Plasmonic Bubbles
Beihang University, China

Office: Meander 212 (PhD room)  (ME212)
E-mail: b.zeng@utwente.nl


See this location on the map.


The 10th Complex Motion in Fluids 2021
Max Planck Gesellschaft
MCEC
Twente
Centre for Scientific Computing
Facebook
YouTube