Meander 212 (PhD room) - (ME212)

Ir. Pim Bullee
Superhydrophobic surfaces in turbulent Taylor-Couette flow

Office: Meander 312  (ME312)
Tel: +31 (0) 53 489 6538
Secondary office: Meander 212 (PhD room)  (ME212)
Lab: Meander 101 (Taylor-Couette lab)  (ME101)
Tel: +31 (0) 53 489 2451
E-mail: p.a.bullee@utwente.nl
MSc Diana García González
Capillary forces in microstructured soft materials

Office: MPIP 2.503  (MPIP2.503)
Secondary office: Meander 212 (PhD room)  (ME212)
E-mail: d.m.garciagonzalez@utwente.nl
MSc Yogesh Jethani
Microbubbles nucleation in a jetting inkjet nozzle

Office: Meander 212 (PhD room)  (ME212)
Tel: +31 (0) 53 489 5898
Lab: Meander 113D (Inkjet lab 2)  (ME113D)
E-mail: y.j.jethani@utwente.nl
MSc Robin Koldeweij
Droplets, impact, solidification and Marangoni effects

Office: Meander 212 (PhD room)  (ME212)
Lab: Meander 208 (Micro lab)  (ME208)
E-mail: robin.koldeweij@tno.nl
Dr. Michiel van Limbeek
(Dynamic) Leidenfrost effect, FTIR-imaging, Cryogenic systems

Office: Meander 212 (PhD room)  (ME212)
Tel: +31 (0) 53 489 2486
Lab: Meander 206 (Impact lab)  (ME206)
E-mail: m.a.j.vanlimbeek@utwente.nl
Dr. Luoqin Liu
Numerical simulation and analytical modeling of wind-farms

Office: Meander 212 (PhD room)  (ME212)
Tel: +31 (0) 53 489 1871
E-mail: l.liu-1@utwente.nl
Dr. Shuang Liu
University of Science and Technology of China (USTC)

Office: Meander 212 (PhD room)  (ME212)
E-mail: s.liu-2@utwente.nl
MSc Simon Overeem
Parallel stenting in the endovascular treatment of juxtarenal aneurysms

Office: Meander 212 (PhD room)  (ME212)
Tel: +31 (0) 53 489 3319
E-mail: s.p.overeem@utwente.nl
Ir. Nakul Pande
Bubble growth on electrodes

Office: Meander 212 (PhD room)  (ME212)
Tel: +31534892293
E-mail: n.pande@utwente.nl
Dr. Pablo Peñas-López
Bubble growth and removal
Universidad Carlos III de Madrid

Office: Meander 212 (PhD room)  (ME212)
Tel: +31 (0) 53 489 8413
E-mail: p.penaslopez@utwente.nl
MSc Youssef Saade
Immersed boundary method for interacting bubbles close to soft matter

Office: Meander 212 (PhD room)  (ME212)
Tel: +31 (0) 53 489 8164
E-mail: y.saade@utwente.nl
MSc Farzan Sepahi
Multi-component turbulent particle laden reactive flows

Office: Meander 212 (PhD room)  (ME212)
Tel: +31 (0) 53 489 8417
E-mail: f.sepahi@utwente.nl
MSc Walter Tewes
Modelling of liquid droplets on lubricated substrates

Office: Meander 212 (PhD room)  (ME212)
Tel: +31 (0) 53 489 1626
E-mail: w.b.h.tewes@utwente.nl
MSc Lijun Thayyil Raju
Diffusive Droplet Dynamics in multi-component fluid systems

Office: Meander 212 (PhD room)  (ME212)
Tel: +31 (0) 53 489 5878
E-mail: l.thayyilraju@utwente.nl
Dr. Francesco Viola
Cardiovascular Fluid Mechanics

Office: Meander 212 (PhD room)  (ME212)
Tel: +31 (0) 53 489 7450
E-mail: f.viola@utwente.nl
Prof. Dr. Yuliang Wang
Robotics Institute, School of Mechanical Engineering and Automation, Beihang University

Office: Meander 212 (PhD room)  (ME212)
Lab: Meander 208 (Micro lab)  (ME208)
E-mail: wangyuliang2005@gmail.com


See this location on the map.


The 32nd International Conference on High-Speed Imaging and Photonics ICHSIP-32

Max Planck Gesellschaft
MCEC
Twente
Centre for Scientific Computing
Facebook
YouTube