Meander 212 (PhD room) - (ME212)

MSc Aman Sanjay Bhargava
Moving contact line dynamics

Office: Meander 212 (PhD room)  (ME212)
Tel: +31 (0) 53 489 5671
E-mail: a.s.bhargava@utwente.nl
MSc Simen Bootsma
Melting and dissolution

Office: Meander 212 (PhD room)  (ME212)
Tel: +31 (0) 53 489 8501
E-mail: s.t.bootsma@utwente.nl
MSc Sara Careaga

Office: Meander 212 (PhD room)  (ME212)
MSc Anass Hameddine
AI-based super-resolution ultrasound imaging

Office: Meander 212 (PhD room)  (ME212)
Tel: +31 (0) 53 489 5695
E-mail: a.hameddine@utwente.nl
MSc Ehsan Heshmati
Micro-swimmer droplet

Office: Meander 212 (PhD room)  (ME212)
Tel: +31 (0) 53 489 8848
E-mail: e.heshmati@utwente.nl
MSc Swen van den Heuvel
Melting and dissolution

Office: Meander 212 (PhD room)  (ME212)
Tel: +31 (0) 53 489 6079
E-mail: s.vandenheuvel@utwente.nl
MSc Giuseppe Vacca
Melting and dissolution across scales in multicomponent systems

Office: Meander 212 (PhD room)  (ME212)
Tel: +31 (0) 53 489 9461
E-mail: g.vacca@utwente.nl
Dr. Bram de Wilde
AI for optoacoustic ultrasound and thyroid cancer

Office: Meander 212 (PhD room)  (ME212)
Tel: +31 (0) 53 489 2984
E-mail: b.dewilde@utwente.nl
Dr. Dehao Xu
Turbulent multiphase flows with phase change

Office: Meander 212 (PhD room)  (ME212)
Tel: +31 (0) 53 489 8555
E-mail: d.xu-1@utwente.nl
MSc Mohammed Yahia
High-speed Immersion Lithography

Office: Meander 212 (PhD room)  (ME212)
Tel: +31 (0) 53 489 6514
E-mail: m.yahia@utwente.nl
MSc Rienk Zorgdrager
Contrast ultrasound imaging

Office: Meander 212 (PhD room)  (ME212)
Tel: +31 (0) 53 489 9290
E-mail: r.c.zorgdrager@utwente.nl


See this location on the map.