Meander 212 (PhD room) - (ME212)

Dr. Sarah Cleve
Parallelized production of microbubbles in microfluidics

Office: Meander 212 (PhD room)  (ME212)
Tel: +31 (0) 53 489 9768
E-mail: s.cleve@utwente.nl
MSc Pim Dekker
Coalescence of visco-elastic drops and lenses

Office: Meander 212 (PhD room)  (ME212)
E-mail: p.j.dekker@utwente.nl
MSc Benjamin van Elburg
Characterisation and production of monodisperse bubbles

Office: Meander 212 (PhD room)  (ME212)
Tel: +31 (0) 53 489 9444
E-mail: b.vanelburg@utwente.nl
MSc Muhammad Ahmed Hanif
Dynamical behaviour of non-spherical grains in rapid flows

Office: Meander 212 (PhD room)  (ME212)
Tel: +31 (0) 53 489 4670
E-mail: m.a.hanif@utwente.nl
MSc Jens Kasper
Large Eddy Simulation of wind farms

Office: Meander 212 (PhD room)  (ME212)
E-mail: j.h.kasper@utwente.nl
Dr. Nayoung Kim
Impact of boiling liquids

Office: Meander 212 (PhD room)  (ME212)
Tel: +31 (0) 53 489 5825
E-mail: n.kim@utwente.nl
Dr. Xiaolai Li
Surface nanobubbles and Plasmonic bubbles

Office: Meander 212 (PhD room)  (ME212)
Lab: Meander 208 (Micro lab)  (ME208)
E-mail: x.li-7@utwente.nl
Dr. Yanshen Li (李延深)
Bouncing Ouzo Droplets

Office: Meander 212 (PhD room)  (ME212)
Tel: +31 (0) 53 489 7426
Lab: Meander 113f (Turbulence)  (ME113f)
E-mail: yanshen.li@utwente.nl
MSc Jochem Meijer
Diffusive Droplet Dynamics in multi-component fluid systems

Office: Meander 212 (PhD room)  (ME212)
Tel: +31 (0) 53 489 2518
E-mail: j.g.meijer@utwente.nl
MSc Giulia Piumini
Chiral particles in turbulence

Office: Meander 212 (PhD room)  (ME212)
Tel: +31 (0) 53 489 7455
E-mail: g.piumini@utwente.nl
MSc Lijun Thayyil Raju
Diffusive Droplet Dynamics in multi-component fluid systems

Office: Meander 212 (PhD room)  (ME212)
Tel: +31 (0) 53 489 5878
Lab: Meander 208 (Micro lab)  (ME208)
E-mail: l.thayyilraju@utwente.nl
Dr. Guiquan Wang
Turbulent Rayleigh – Bénard convection in spherical coordinates

Office: Meander 212 (PhD room)  (ME212)
E-mail: g.wang@utwente.nl
Prof. Dr. Yuliang Wang
Robotics Institute, School of Mechanical Engineering and Automation, Beihang University

Office: Meander 212 (PhD room)  (ME212)
Lab: Meander 208 (Micro lab)  (ME208)
E-mail: wangyuliang@buaa.edu.cn
MSc Rui Yang

Office: Meander 212 (PhD room)  (ME212)
Tel: +31 (0) 53 489 4783
E-mail: r.yang-1@utwente.nl
MSc Sreevanshu Yerragolam
Sheared turbulent thermal convection

Office: Meander 212 (PhD room)  (ME212)
Tel: +31 (0) 53 489 9841
E-mail: g.s.yerragolam@utwente.nl
Dr. Binglin Zeng
Surface Nanodroplets and Plasmonic Bubbles
Beihang University, China

Office: Meander 212 (PhD room)  (ME212)
E-mail: b.zeng@utwente.nl


See this location on the map.


The 10th Complex Motion in Fluids 2022
AQUA
Max Planck Gesellschaft
MCEC
Twente
Centre for Scientific Computing
Facebook
YouTube