Master students

BSc Eline Ax
E. Coli movement in evaporating droplets

Office: Meander 211 (Student room)  (ME211)
E-mail: e.c.ax@student.utwente.nl
BSc Luc Huntink
Replacing Echo-PIV by a Neural Network

Office: Meander 211 (Student room)  (ME211)
E-mail: l.m.huntink@student.utwente.nl
MSc Annemarie Linnenbank
Freezing sessile drops

BSc Jnandeep Talukdar
Sliding and spreading drops

Office: Meander 211 (Student room)  (ME211)
E-mail: j.talukdar@utwente.nl
BSc Evy Wonink
Viscoelastic interaction during detachment of a sphere and a surface

Office: Meander 211 (Student room)  (ME211)
E-mail: e.wonink@student.utwente.nl
BSc Rundong Zhou
Swirling Kolmogorov flow, modelling near-inertial waves driven ocean turbulent mixing
Chalmers University of Technology, Gothenburg, Sweden

Office: Meander 211 (Student room)  (ME211)
E-mail: r.zhou@student.utwente.nl

Bachelor students

Elsa Colier
Design and test of nozzle geometries to optimize bubble size distributions

Office: Meander 211 (Student room)  (ME211)
E-mail: e.i.colier@student.utwente.nl
Nick Nijssen

Office: Meander 211 (Student room)  (ME211)
E-mail: n.nijssen@student.utwente.nl
Rick Pluister

Office: Meander 211 (Student room)  (ME211)
E-mail: r.pluister@student.utwente.nl
Selim Tunbul

Office: Meander 211 (Student room)  (ME211)
E-mail: s.tunbul@student.utwente.nl
Koen Vinke
Effect of air bubbles on the melt rate of ice

Office: Meander 211 (Student room)  (ME211)
E-mail: k.vinke@student.utwente.nl
Adeline Visser

E-mail: a.j.visser-1@student.utwente.nl
David van de Vliert

Office: Meander 211 (Student room)  (ME211)
E-mail: d.j.vandevliert@student.utwente.nl