Guests

Marleen Bokkers

E-mail: a.m.bokkers@student.utwente.nl
MSc Wojtek Kwiecinski

E-mail: w.kwiecinski@utwente.nl
Dr. Loreto Oyarte

Tel: +31 (0) 53 489 5249
Lab: Meander 205A (Granular)  (ME205A)
E-mail: l.a.oyartegalvez@utwente.nl
MSc Gerardo Paolillo
University of Naples

Office: Meander 212 (PhD room)  (ME212)
E-mail: g.paolillo@utwente.nl
Yigong Qin
University of Science and Technology, China

Valentin Salvator

Office: Meander 211 (Student room)  (ME211)
E-mail: v.b.f.t.salvator@student.utwente.nl
Dr. Ravichandran Sivaramakrishnan
Engineering Mechanics Unit, Jawaharlal Nehru Centre for Advanced Scientific Research, Jakkur, Bangalore

Office: Meander 212 (PhD room)  (ME212)
Prof. Dr. Paul Steen
School of Chemical and Biomolecular Engineering, Cornell University, Ithaca, NY USA

Office: Meander 264  (ME264)
E-mail: p.h.steen@utwente.nl
Click here for personal webpage
BSc Marwane Taoufiki
École Polytechnique, Paris, France

Office: Meander 211 (Student room)  (ME211)
E-mail: m.taoufiki@utwente.nl
MSc Lennart van de Velde

E-mail: l.vandevelde@utwente.nl
Shufan Zou
University of Science and Technology, China



Rayleigh Benard convection conference 2018 rbc2018
Max Planck Gesellschaft
MCEC
Twente
Centre for Scientific Computing
Facebook
YouTube