Guests

Ge Cao

Office: Meander 211 (Student room)  (ME211)
E-mail: g.cao@student.utwente.nl
Dr. Rianne de Jong

E-mail: r.dejong@utwente.nl
MSc Wojtek Kwiecinski

E-mail: w.kwiecinski@utwente.nl
BSc Hadi Mirgolbabaee
Micro-PIV in Cardiovascular flows

Office: Meander 211 (Student room)  (ME211)
E-mail: h.mirgolbabaee@student.utwente.nl
MSc Georgia Nykteri
CITY, University of London

Office: Meander 211 (Student room)  (ME211)
E-mail: g.nykteri@utwente.nl
Diantha Schipaanboord

Office: Meander 211 (Student room)  (ME211)
E-mail: d.j.m.schipaanboord@student.utwente.nl
MSc Lennart van de Velde
CFD in patients with vascular disease

Office: Meander 211 (Student room)  (ME211)
E-mail: l.vandevelde@utwente.nl
Prof. Dr. Yuliang Wang
Robotics Institute, School of Mechanical Engineering and Automation, Beihang University

Office: Meander 212 (PhD room)  (ME212)
Lab: Meander 208 (Micro lab)  (ME208)
E-mail: wangyuliang2005@gmail.com
Dr. Xiaoyan Ye
Lanzhou University | LZU ยท School of Civil Engineering and Mechanics

Office: Meander 211 (Student room)  (ME211)
E-mail: x.ye-2@utwente.nl
MSc Binglin Zeng
Beihang University, China

Office: Meander 211 (Student room)  (ME211)
E-mail: b.zeng@utwente.nl


The 32nd International Conference on High-Speed Imaging and Photonics ICHSIP-32

Max Planck Gesellschaft
MCEC
Twente
Centre for Scientific Computing
Facebook
YouTube