Guests

MSc Parisa Bazazi
Schulich school of Engineering, University of Calgary

Office: Meander 211 (Student room)  (ME211)
E-mail: p.bazazi@utwente.nl
BSc Ludovica Carfora
Politecnico di Milano, Biomechanics and Biomaterials, Italy

E-mail: ludo.carfora@gmail.com
Anson Chen

MSc Luca Santelli

Office: Meander 212 (PhD room)  (ME212)
E-mail: l.santelli@utwente.nl
Diantha Schipaanboord

Office: Meander 211 (Student room)  (ME211)
E-mail: d.j.m.schipaanboord@student.utwente.nl
MSc Ryo Shintate
Graduate School of Biomedical Engineering, Tohoku University Saijo Laboratory, Sendai, Japan

Office: Meander 212 (PhD room)  (ME212)
E-mail: ryo.shintate.r4@dc.tohoku.ac.jp
MSc Dawid Surdeko

E-mail: d.surdeko@utwente.nl
BSc Olivier Truffinet
Ecole Polytechnique, Palaiseau, France

Office: Meander 211 (Student room)  (ME211)
E-mail: o.a.f.truffinet@student.utwente.nl
Prof. Dr. Yuliang Wang
Robotics Institute, School of Mechanical Engineering and Automation, Beihang University

Office: Meander 212 (PhD room)  (ME212)
Lab: Meander 208 (Micro lab)  (ME208)
E-mail: wangyuliang@buaa.edu.cn
Dr. William Wong
Max Planck Institute for Polymer Research, Mainz, Germany



The 10th Complex Motion in Fluids 2021
Max Planck Gesellschaft
MCEC
Twente
Centre for Scientific Computing
Facebook
YouTube