Guests

Marleen Bokkers

E-mail: a.m.bokkers@student.utwente.nl
MSc Wojtek Kwiecinski

E-mail: w.kwiecinski@utwente.nl
MSc Xiaolai Li

Office: Meander 211 (Student room)  (ME211)
E-mail: x.msli@student.utwente.nl
MSc Gerardo Paolillo
University of Naples

Office: Meander 212 (PhD room)  (ME212)
E-mail: g.paolillo@utwente.nl
BSc Yigong Qin
University of Science and Technology, China

Office: Meander 211 (Student room)  (ME211)
E-mail: y.qin-2@student.utwente.nl
Assoc. Prof. Javier Rodríguez Rodríguez
Fluid Mechanics Research Group - Universidad Carlos III de Madrid, Spain

Office: Meander 258  (ME258)
E-mail: bubbles@ing.uc3m.es
BSc Dominic Tai

Office: Meander 211 (Student room)  (ME211)
E-mail: n.c.tai@student.utwente.nl
BSc Marwane Taoufiki
École Polytechnique, Paris, France

Office: Meander 211 (Student room)  (ME211)
E-mail: m.taoufiki@utwente.nl
MSc Lennart van de Velde
CFD in patients with vascular disease

E-mail: l.vandevelde@utwente.nl
Prof. Dr. Yuliang Wang
Robotics Institute, School of Mechanical Engineering and Automation, Beihang University

Office: Meander 212 (PhD room)  (ME212)
E-mail: wangyuliang2005@gmail.com
BSc Shu-Fan Zou
University of Science and Technology, China

Office: Meander 211 (Student room)  (ME211)
E-mail: s.zou-1@student.utwente.nl


The 32nd International Conference on High-Speed Imaging and Photonics ICHSIP-32

Max Planck Gesellschaft
MCEC
Twente
Centre for Scientific Computing
Facebook
YouTube