Guests

BSc Elian Bernard
Dynamics of settling chiral particles

Lab: Meander 201 (Turbulence lab)  (ME201)
Tel: +31 (0) 53 489 4365
E-mail: e.c.g.bernard@student.utwente.nl
Valentin Dal Bello
intern

BSc Guilherme Ferreira

Jim Hagmeijer
3D ╬╝PIV setup

E-mail: j.b.hagmeijer-1@utwente.nl
Twan Heijink
Surface Waves at viscoplastic liquid interfaces
Student Applied Physics - 4th year Saxion University of Applied Sciences - Enschede

E-mail: mailto:t.heijink@utwente.nl
BSc Zeineb Horriche
Effect of Coriolis force on wind farm performance

E-mail: z.horriche@student.utwente.nl
MSc Georgia Nykteri
CITY, University of London

E-mail: g.nykteri@utwente.nl
MSc Dawid Surdeko

E-mail: d.surdeko@utwente.nl
Joran Unij

Office: Meander 211 (Student room)  (ME211)
E-mail: 467197@student.saxion.nl
BSc Quinten Veerman

E-mail: q.w.t.veerman@student.utwente.nl
Prof. Dr. Yuliang Wang
Robotics Institute, School of Mechanical Engineering and Automation, Beihang University

Office: Meander 212 (PhD room)  (ME212)
Lab: Meander 208 (Micro lab)  (ME208)
E-mail: wangyuliang@buaa.edu.cn


The 10th Complex Motion in Fluids 2022
21st Internation Couette–Taylor Workshop
AQUA
Max Planck Gesellschaft
MCEC
Twente
Centre for Scientific Computing
Facebook
YouTube