Guests

MSc Ahmed Basil Kottilingal
Sorbonne University, Paris, France

E-mail: a.kottilingal@utwente.nl
BSc Zen Borg

E-mail: z.l.borg@student.utwente.nl
Dr. Lorène Champougny
Fluid Mechanics Group, Dept. of Thermal and Fluids Engineering, Universidad Carlos III, Leganés (Madrid), Spain

Office: Meander 265  (ME265)
E-mail: l.e.c.champougny@utwente.nl
Paula García-Geijo
University of Sevilla

Office: Meander 212 (PhD room)  (ME212)
E-mail: p.garcia-geijo@utwente.nl
Mahashay Jee

Dr. Marco de Paoli
Modelling dispersion effects in porous flows
Vienna University of Technology, Austria

Office: Meander 250  (ME250)
E-mail: m.depaoli@utwente.nl
Click here for personal webpage
MSc Tivadar Pongo

Assoc. Prof. Javier Rodríguez Rodríguez
Fluid Mechanics Research Group - Universidad Carlos III de Madrid, Spain

Office: Meander 258  (ME258)
Mandeep Saini
Direct Numerical Simulations of cavitation bubbles in contact with rigid walls

Office: Meander 212 (PhD room)  (ME212)
E-mail: m.saini@utwente.nl
MSc Dawid Surdeko

E-mail: d.surdeko@utwente.nl
Jnandeep Talukdar

MSc Hongguang Zhang
molecular dynamics simulation and bulk nanobubble

Office: Meander 212 (PhD room)  (ME212)
E-mail: h.g.z.zhang@utwente.nl


The 10th Complex Motion in Fluids 2022
AQUA
Max Planck Gesellschaft
MCEC
Twente
Centre for Scientific Computing
Facebook
YouTube