Meander 211 (Student room) - (ME211)

MSc Martin Assen
Numerical simulation of bubbles, drops and particles in turbulence

Office: Meander 211 (Student room)  (ME211)
Tel: +31 (0) 53 489 7637
E-mail: m.p.a.assen@utwente.nl
BSc Jan Beltman
Numerical Droplet Absorption

Office: Meander 211 (Student room)  (ME211)
E-mail: j.beltman@student.utwente.nl
BSc Aron van den Bogaard
Melting and dissolving

Office: Meander 211 (Student room)  (ME211)
Lab: Meander 201 (Turbulence lab)  (ME201)
Tel: +31 (0) 53 489 4365
E-mail: a.h.vandenbogaard@student.utwente.nl
MSc Duco van Buuren
Bubble-particle collisions in turbulent flow

Office: Meander 211 (Student room)  (ME211)
Tel: +31 (0) 53 489 1959
Lab: Meander 113f (Turbulence)  (ME113f)
E-mail: d.vanbuuren@utwente.nl
BSc Menno Cornelissen
Contacts of peeling tapes

Office: Meander 211 (Student room)  (ME211)
E-mail: m.cornelissen@student.utwente.nl
MSc Ellis Fan
Impact of boiling liquids

Office: Meander 211 (Student room)  (ME211)
Tel: +31 (0) 53 489 4222
E-mail: y.l.fan@utwente.nl
BSc Wietske Hekstra
Thrombus formation in stenosed arteries

Office: Meander 211 (Student room)  (ME211)
E-mail: c.w.hekstra@student.utwente.nl
MSc Majorie van Helvert
Contrast enhanced ultrasound near stents in the superficial femoral artery

Office: Meander 211 (Student room)  (ME211)
Tel: +31 (0) 53 489 2213
E-mail: m.vanhelvert@utwente.nl
BSc Anke Hoekstra
Flow liver phantom

Office: Meander 211 (Student room)  (ME211)
E-mail: a.hoekstra-1@student.utwente.nl
BSc Harm Jan Kamphof
Hydrodynamic pit cavitation

Office: Meander 211 (Student room)  (ME211)
E-mail: h.j.kamphof@student.utwente.nl
MSc Hadi Mirgolbabaee
Laser and ECHO PIV in Cardiovascular flows

Office: Meander 211 (Student room)  (ME211)
E-mail: h.mirgolbabaee@utwente.nl
MSc Lennart van de Velde
CFD in patients with vascular disease

Office: Meander 211 (Student room)  (ME211)
E-mail: l.vandevelde@utwente.nl
BSc Siem van de Wetering
Windbreaks in wind-farms

Office: Meander 211 (Student room)  (ME211)
E-mail: n.vandewetering@student.utwente.nl


See this location on the map.


The 10th Complex Motion in Fluids 2022
AQUA
Max Planck Gesellschaft
MCEC
Twente
Centre for Scientific Computing
Facebook
YouTube