Meander 211 (Student room) - (ME211)

BSc Jan Beltman
Numerical Droplet Absorption

Office: Meander 211 (Student room)  (ME211)
E-mail: j.beltman@student.utwente.nl
BSc Sander Bonestroo
Boiling Taylor-Couette

Office: Meander 211 (Student room)  (ME211)
Lab: Meander 101 (Taylor-Couette)  (ME101)
Tel: +31 (0) 53 489 2451
E-mail: a.c.bonestroo@student.utwente.nl
BSc Timothy Chan

Office: Meander 211 (Student room)  (ME211)
E-mail: t.k.t.chan@student.utwente.nl
Msc Yibo Chen
Numerical simulation of nanobubble diffusion and Janus particle

Office: Meander 211 (Student room)  (ME211)
E-mail: y.chen@student.utwente.nl
BSc Menno Cornelissen

Office: Meander 211 (Student room)  (ME211)
E-mail: m.cornelissen@utwente.nl
BSc Benjamin van Elburg
The characterisation and production of monodisperse bubbles

Office: Meander 211 (Student room)  (ME211)
E-mail: b.vanelburg@student.utwente.nl
Msc Martin Essink
Soft solids and interfaces

Office: Meander 211 (Student room)  (ME211)
Tel: +31 (0) 53 489 6731
E-mail: m.h.essink@utwente.nl
Harm Jan Kamphof

Office: Meander 211 (Student room)  (ME211)
E-mail: h.j.kamphof@student.utwente.nl
BSc Minkush Kansal
Capillary instability in soft solids and viscoelastic fluids

Office: Meander 211 (Student room)  (ME211)
E-mail: m.kansal@student.utwente.nl
Emiel de Kok

Office: Meander 211 (Student room)  (ME211)
Lab: Meander 102 (Water tunnels lab)  (ME102)
E-mail: e.dekok@student.utwente.nl
MSc Xiaolai Li
Surface nanobubbles and Plasmonic bubbles

Office: Meander 211 (Student room)  (ME211)
E-mail: x.msli@student.utwente.nl
BSc Anouk Scholten
Contrast enhanced ultrasound to quantify cerebral perfusion

Office: Meander 211 (Student room)  (ME211)
E-mail: a.w.j.scholten@student.utwente.nl
MSc Anja Stieren
Interaction between large scale wind farms

Office: Meander 211 (Student room)  (ME211)
Tel: +31 (0) 53 489 6217
E-mail: a.stieren@utwente.nl
Dr. Corentin Tregouet
Phase separation inside microfluidic droplets

Office: Meander 211 (Student room)  (ME211)
Tel: +31 (0) 53 489 4476
E-mail: c.b.m.tregouet@utwente.nl
MSc Patricia Vega-Martínez
University Carlos III Madrid, Spain

Office: Meander 211 (Student room)  (ME211)
E-mail: p.vegamartinez@utwente.nl
BSc Job Verschuur

Office: Meander 211 (Student room)  (ME211)
E-mail: j.j.verschuur@student.utwente.nl
BSc Patrick Vondeling
Drop impact in Inkjet Printing

Office: Meander 211 (Student room)  (ME211)
E-mail: p.j.vondeling@student.utwente.nl
BSc Sophie ten Voorde

Office: Meander 211 (Student room)  (ME211)
Lab: Meander 207B (Brandaris lab)  (ME207B)
Tel: +31 (0) 53 489 3024
E-mail: s.c.tenvoorde@student.utwente.nl
MSc Qi Wang
Turbulent Rayleigh-Bénard and Taylor-Couette flow

Office: Meander 211 (Student room)  (ME211)
Tel: +31 (0) 53 489 6331
E-mail: q.wang-1@utwente.nl
BSc Rui Yang

Office: Meander 211 (Student room)  (ME211)
E-mail: r.yang-2@student.utwente.nl


See this location on the map.


The 32nd International Conference on High-Speed Imaging and Photonics ICHSIP-32

Max Planck Gesellschaft
MCEC
Twente
Centre for Scientific Computing
Facebook
YouTube