Meander 211 (Student room) - (ME211)

BSc Jan Beltman
Numerical Droplet Absorption

Office: Meander 211 (Student room)  (ME211)
E-mail: j.beltman@student.utwente.nl
BSc Luuk Blaauw
Chiral particles in Taylor-Couette flow

Office: Meander 211 (Student room)  (ME211)
Lab: Meander 201 (Taylor–Couette lab 2)  (ME201)
Tel: +31 (0) 53 489 4365
E-mail: l.j.blaauw@student.utwente.nl
BSc Martin van den Broek

Office: Meander 211 (Student room)  (ME211)
E-mail: m.r.p.vandenbroek@student.utwente.nl
BSc Kim Bruil
Monodisperse microbubbles for non-invasive blood pressure measurement

Office: Meander 211 (Student room)  (ME211)
E-mail: k.bruil@student.utwente.nl
BSc Timothy Chan

Office: Meander 211 (Student room)  (ME211)
E-mail: t.k.t.chan@student.utwente.nl
Msc Yibo Chen
Numerical simulation of nanobubble diffusion and Janus particle

Office: Meander 211 (Student room)  (ME211)
Tel: +31 (0) 53 489 8470
E-mail: y.chen-4@utwente.nl
Jack Cheung

Office: Meander 211 (Student room)  (ME211)
BSc Juliette Colin
University Diderot, Paris, France

Office: Meander 211 (Student room)  (ME211)
E-mail: juliettecolin@sfr.fr
MSc Marvin Detert
Plasmonic Bubbles

Office: Meander 211 (Student room)  (ME211)
Tel: +31 (0) 53 489 8443
Secondary office: Meander 214A  (ME214A)
E-mail: m.w.detert@utwente.nl
Msc Martin Essink
Soft solids and interfaces

Office: Meander 211 (Student room)  (ME211)
Tel: +31 (0) 53 489 6731
E-mail: m.h.essink@utwente.nl
Ce Gao

Office: Meander 211 (Student room)  (ME211)
BSc Laura Guislain
Ecole Normale Supérieure (ENS) de Lyon, FRANCE

Office: Meander 211 (Student room)  (ME211)
E-mail: laura.guislain@ens-lyon.fr
Berwout Heemstra

Office: Meander 211 (Student room)  (ME211)
E-mail: b.e.s.heemstra@student.utwente.nl
BSc Majorie van Helvert
Contrast enhanced ultrasound near stents in the superficial femoral artery

Office: Meander 211 (Student room)  (ME211)
E-mail: m.vanhelvert-1@student.utwente.nl
Harm Jan Kamphof

Office: Meander 211 (Student room)  (ME211)
E-mail: h.j.kamphof@student.utwente.nl
BSc Minkush Kansal
Capillary instability in soft solids and viscoelastic fluids

Office: Meander 211 (Student room)  (ME211)
E-mail: m.kansal@student.utwente.nl
Emiel de Kok

Office: Meander 211 (Student room)  (ME211)
Lab: Meander 102 (Water tunnels lab)  (ME102)
E-mail: e.dekok@student.utwente.nl
Eva Krolis

Office: Meander 211 (Student room)  (ME211)
E-mail: e.krolis@student.utwente.nl
MSc Xiaolai Li
Surface nanobubbles and Plasmonic bubbles

Office: Meander 211 (Student room)  (ME211)
Lab: Meander 208 (Micro lab)  (ME208)
E-mail: x.li-7@utwente.nl
Remco van der Maat

Office: Meander 211 (Student room)  (ME211)
Lab: Meander 101 (Taylor-Couette lab)  (ME101)
Tel: +31 (0) 53 489 2451
E-mail: r.vandermaat@student.utwente.nl
BSc Charlotte Nawijn
'Acoustophoresis and interaction of microbubbles and cells

Office: Meander 211 (Student room)  (ME211)
E-mail: c.l.nawijn@student.utwente.nl
BSc Anouk Scholten
Contrast enhanced ultrasound to quantify cerebral perfusion

Office: Meander 211 (Student room)  (ME211)
E-mail: a.w.j.scholten@student.utwente.nl
MSc Anja Stieren
Interaction between large scale wind farms

Office: Meander 211 (Student room)  (ME211)
Tel: +31 (0) 53 489 6217
Secondary office: Meander 248  (ME248)
E-mail: a.stieren@utwente.nl
BSc Job Verschuur

Office: Meander 211 (Student room)  (ME211)
E-mail: j.j.verschuur@student.utwente.nl
BSc Patrick Vondeling
Drop impact in Inkjet Printing

Office: Meander 211 (Student room)  (ME211)
E-mail: p.j.vondeling@student.utwente.nl
MSc Qi Wang
Roughness in Rayleigh-Bénard and vertical convection

Office: Meander 211 (Student room)  (ME211)
Tel: +31 (0) 53 489 6331
E-mail: q.wang-1@utwente.nl
BSc Rui Yang

Office: Meander 211 (Student room)  (ME211)
E-mail: r.yang-2@student.utwente.nl
Dr. Xiaoyan Ye
Lanzhou University | LZU · School of Civil Engineering and Mechanics

Office: Meander 211 (Student room)  (ME211)
E-mail: x.ye-2@utwente.nl
MSc Binglin Zeng
Beihang University, China

Office: Meander 211 (Student room)  (ME211)
E-mail: b.zeng@utwente.nl


See this location on the map.


The 32nd International Conference on High-Speed Imaging and Photonics ICHSIP-32

Max Planck Gesellschaft
MCEC
Twente
Centre for Scientific Computing
Facebook
YouTube