Meander 211 (Student room) - (ME211)

Rahul Agrawal
IIT Bombay, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India

Office: Meander 211 (Student room)  (ME211)
MSc Eva Antonopoulou

Office: Meander 211 (Student room)  (ME211)
E-mail: e.antonopoulou@utwente.nl
MSc Parisa Bazazi
Schulich school of Engineering, University of Calgary

Office: Meander 211 (Student room)  (ME211)
E-mail: p.bazazi@utwente.nl
BSc Rick van Beek
Plane wave imaging of mono- and polydisperse microbubbles

Office: Meander 211 (Student room)  (ME211)
E-mail: H.J.vanbeek@student.utwente.nl
BSc Jan Beltman
Numerical Droplet Absorption

Office: Meander 211 (Student room)  (ME211)
E-mail: j.beltman@student.utwente.nl
BSc Luuk Blaauw
Particles in Taylor-Couette turbulence

Office: Meander 211 (Student room)  (ME211)
Lab: Meander 201 (Taylor–Couette lab 2)  (ME201)
Tel: +31 (0) 53 489 4365
E-mail: l.j.blaauw@student.utwente.nl
BSc Martin van den Broek
Surface modes in inkjet nozzle

Office: Meander 211 (Student room)  (ME211)
E-mail: m.r.p.vandenbroek@student.utwente.nl
BSc Kim Bruil
Monodisperse microbubbles for non-invasive blood pressure measurement

Office: Meander 211 (Student room)  (ME211)
E-mail: k.bruil@student.utwente.nl
BSc Timothy Chan

Office: Meander 211 (Student room)  (ME211)
Lab: Meander 101 (Taylor-Couette lab)  (ME101)
Tel: +31 (0) 53 489 2451
E-mail: t.k.t.chan@student.utwente.nl
BSc Dafne Groener
Ultrasound interaction with cardiac myocytes

Office: Meander 211 (Student room)  (ME211)
E-mail: d.l.t.groener@student.utwente.nl
BSc Thijmen Hagen
Liquid migration in a rotating drum using MercuryDPM

Office: Meander 211 (Student room)  (ME211)
E-mail: t.p.hagen@student.utwente.nl
Gijs Hannink

Office: Meander 211 (Student room)  (ME211)
E-mail: g.hannink@student.utwente.nl
MSc Majorie van Helvert
Contrast enhanced ultrasound near stents in the superficial femoral artery

Office: Meander 211 (Student room)  (ME211)
E-mail: m.vanhelvert@utwente.nl
Dr. Tuong Hoang
Isogeometric analysis and Elasto-capillarity

Office: Meander 211 (Student room)  (ME211)
E-mail: t.hoang-1@utwente.nl
BSc Dave Kemper
Laser induced forward transfer

Office: Meander 211 (Student room)  (ME211)
Lab: Meander 208 (Micro lab)  (ME208)
E-mail: d.kemper@student.utwente.nl
BSc Raymond Kip
Influence of air flow on droplet trains

Office: Meander 211 (Student room)  (ME211)
E-mail: r.h.j.kip@student.utwente.nl
Thijmen Kroeze

Office: Meander 211 (Student room)  (ME211)
E-mail: t.b.kroeze-1@student.utwente.nl
BSc Steven Meuleman
Simulation of bubble formation for the application of foam printing

Office: Meander 211 (Student room)  (ME211)
E-mail: s.meuleman@student.utwente.nl
MSc Hadi Mirgolbabaee
Laser and ECHO PIV in Cardiovascular flows

Office: Meander 211 (Student room)  (ME211)
E-mail: h.mirgolbabaee@utwente.nl
BSc Charlotte Nawijn
Acoustophoresis and interaction of microbubbles and cells

Office: Meander 211 (Student room)  (ME211)
E-mail: c.l.nawijn@student.utwente.nl
Diantha Schipaanboord

Office: Meander 211 (Student room)  (ME211)
E-mail: d.j.m.schipaanboord@student.utwente.nl
BSc Olivier Truffinet
Ecole Polytechnique, Palaiseau, France

Office: Meander 211 (Student room)  (ME211)
E-mail: o.a.f.truffinet@student.utwente.nl
MSc Lennart van de Velde
CFD in patients with vascular disease

Office: Meander 211 (Student room)  (ME211)
E-mail: l.vandevelde@utwente.nl
BSc Job Verschuur

Office: Meander 211 (Student room)  (ME211)
E-mail: j.j.verschuur@student.utwente.nl
BSc Rui Yang

Office: Meander 211 (Student room)  (ME211)
E-mail: r.yang-2@student.utwente.nl
Dr. Xiaoyan Ye
Lanzhou University | LZU · School of Civil Engineering and Mechanics

Office: Meander 211 (Student room)  (ME211)
E-mail: x.ye-2@utwente.nl


See this location on the map.


The 10th Complex Motion in Fluids 2020
Max Planck Gesellschaft
MCEC
Twente
Centre for Scientific Computing
Facebook
YouTube