Meander 211 (Student room) - (ME211)

MSc Parisa Bazazi
Schulich school of Engineering, University of Calgary

Office: Meander 211 (Student room)  (ME211)
E-mail: p.bazazi@utwente.nl
BSc Rick van Beek
Plane wave imaging of mono- and polydisperse microbubbles

Office: Meander 211 (Student room)  (ME211)
E-mail: H.J.vanbeek@student.utwente.nl
MSc Simon Beelen
Shielding noise by bubble curtains and the effect of water quality

Office: Meander 211 (Student room)  (ME211)
Tel: +31 (0) 53 489 3605
Lab: Meander 102 (Water tunnels lab)  (ME102)
E-mail: s.j.beelen@utwente.nl
BSc Jan Beltman
Numerical Droplet Absorption

Office: Meander 211 (Student room)  (ME211)
E-mail: j.beltman@student.utwente.nl
BSc Jurgen Besten
Non-spherical particles in a dam-break

Office: Meander 211 (Student room)  (ME211)
E-mail: j.g.m.besten@student.utwente.nl
BSc Ludovica Carfora
Politecnico di Milano, Biomechanics and Biomaterials, Italy

Office: Meander 211 (Student room)  (ME211)
E-mail: ludo.carfora@gmail.com
BSc Timothy Chan
Bubble-particle collisions in turbulent flow

Office: Meander 211 (Student room)  (ME211)
E-mail: t.k.t.chan@student.utwente.nl
BSc Pim Dekker
Coalescence of visco-elastic drops and lenses

Office: Meander 211 (Student room)  (ME211)
E-mail: p.j.dekker@student.utwente.nl
MSc Çayan Demirkir
Bubble dynamics in electrolysis

Office: Meander 211 (Student room)  (ME211)
E-mail: c.demirkir@utwente.nl
BSc Thijmen Hagen
Liquid migration in a rotating drum using MercuryDPM

Office: Meander 211 (Student room)  (ME211)
E-mail: t.p.hagen@student.utwente.nl
MSc Majorie van Helvert
Contrast enhanced ultrasound near stents in the superficial femoral artery

Office: Meander 211 (Student room)  (ME211)
E-mail: m.vanhelvert@utwente.nl
Dr. Tuong Hoang
Isogeometric analysis and Elasto-capillarity

Office: Meander 211 (Student room)  (ME211)
Tel: +31 (0) 53 489 2666
E-mail: t.hoang-1@utwente.nl
BSc Steven Meuleman
Simulation of bubble formation for the application of foam printing

Office: Meander 211 (Student room)  (ME211)
E-mail: s.meuleman@student.utwente.nl
Helie de Miramon
Numerical simulations to understand the effect of viscous dissipation on drop impact on solids

Office: Meander 211 (Student room)  (ME211)
E-mail: h.p.r.demiramon@student.utwente.nl
MSc Hadi Mirgolbabaee
Laser and ECHO PIV in Cardiovascular flows

Office: Meander 211 (Student room)  (ME211)
E-mail: h.mirgolbabaee@utwente.nl
MSc Charlotte Nawijn
Acoustophoresis and interaction of microbubbles and cells

Office: Meander 211 (Student room)  (ME211)
E-mail: c.l.nawijn@utwente.nl
MSc Bernardo Palacios Muñiz
Impact of boiling liquids

Office: Meander 211 (Student room)  (ME211)
Tel: +31 (0) 53 489 3579
E-mail: b.palaciosmuniz@utwente.nl
BSc Olivier Truffinet
Ecole Polytechnique, Palaiseau, France

Office: Meander 211 (Student room)  (ME211)
E-mail: o.a.f.truffinet@student.utwente.nl
MSc Lennart van de Velde
CFD in patients with vascular disease

Office: Meander 211 (Student room)  (ME211)
E-mail: l.vandevelde@utwente.nl
BSc Job Verschuur

Office: Meander 211 (Student room)  (ME211)
E-mail: j.j.verschuur@student.utwente.nl
BSc Bryan Verveld
Marangoni Bursting of Colloidal Mixtures

Office: Meander 211 (Student room)  (ME211)
E-mail: b.verveld@student.utwente.nl
MSc Rui Yang

Office: Meander 211 (Student room)  (ME211)
E-mail: r.yang-1@utwente.nl


See this location on the map.


The 10th Complex Motion in Fluids 2021
AQUA
Max Planck Gesellschaft
MCEC
Twente
Centre for Scientific Computing
Facebook
YouTube