Meander 211 (Student room) - (ME211)

MSc Simon Beelen
Shielding noise by bubble curtains and the effect of water quality

Office: Meander 211 (Student room)  (ME211)
Tel: +31 (0) 53 489 3605
Lab: Meander 102 (Water tunnels lab)  (ME102)
E-mail: s.j.beelen@utwente.nl
BSc Jan Beltman
Numerical Droplet Absorption

Office: Meander 211 (Student room)  (ME211)
E-mail: j.beltman@student.utwente.nl
MSc Luuk Blaauw
Effect of roughness and water quality on drag reduction by air lubrication

Office: Meander 211 (Student room)  (ME211)
Tel: +31 (0) 53 489 1297
Lab: Meander 101 (Taylor-Couette lab)  (ME101)
Tel: +31 (0) 53 489 2451
E-mail: l.j.blaauw@utwente.nl
MSc Timothy Chan
Bubble-particle collisions in turbulent flow

Office: Meander 211 (Student room)  (ME211)
Tel: +31 (0) 53 489 4069
E-mail: t.k.t.chan@utwente.nl
BSc Pim Dekker
Coalescence of visco-elastic drops and lenses

Office: Meander 211 (Student room)  (ME211)
E-mail: p.j.dekker@student.utwente.nl
MSc Çayan Demirkir
Bubble dynamics in electrolysis

Office: Meander 211 (Student room)  (ME211)
Tel: +31 (0) 53 489 5680
E-mail: c.demirkir@utwente.nl
MSc Majorie van Helvert
Contrast enhanced ultrasound near stents in the superficial femoral artery

Office: Meander 211 (Student room)  (ME211)
Tel: +31 (0) 53 489 2213
E-mail: m.vanhelvert@utwente.nl
Dr. Tuong Hoang
Isogeometric analysis and Elasto-capillarity

Office: Meander 211 (Student room)  (ME211)
Tel: +31 (0) 53 489 2666
E-mail: t.hoang-1@utwente.nl
BSc Harm Jan Kamphof
Hydrodynamic pit cavitation

Office: Meander 211 (Student room)  (ME211)
E-mail: h.j.kamphof@student.utwente.nl
MSc Hadi Mirgolbabaee
Laser and ECHO PIV in Cardiovascular flows

Office: Meander 211 (Student room)  (ME211)
E-mail: h.mirgolbabaee@utwente.nl
MSc Charlotte Nawijn
Acoustophoresis and interaction of microbubbles and cells

Office: Meander 211 (Student room)  (ME211)
Tel: +31 (0) 53 489 7413
E-mail: c.l.nawijn@utwente.nl
MSc Bernardo Palacios Muñiz
Impact of boiling liquids

Office: Meander 211 (Student room)  (ME211)
Tel: +31 (0) 53 489 3579
E-mail: b.palaciosmuniz@utwente.nl
Joran Unij

Office: Meander 211 (Student room)  (ME211)
E-mail: 467197@student.saxion.nl
MSc Lennart van de Velde
CFD in patients with vascular disease

Office: Meander 211 (Student room)  (ME211)
E-mail: l.vandevelde@utwente.nl
BSc Job Verschuur

Office: Meander 211 (Student room)  (ME211)
E-mail: j.j.verschuur@student.utwente.nl
MSc Rui Yang

Office: Meander 211 (Student room)  (ME211)
Tel: +31 (0) 53 489 4783
E-mail: r.yang-1@utwente.nl


See this location on the map.


The 10th Complex Motion in Fluids 2021
21st Internation Couette–Taylor Workshop
AQUA
Max Planck Gesellschaft
MCEC
Twente
Centre for Scientific Computing
Facebook
YouTube