PhD students

MSc Martin Assen

Office: Meander 212 (PhD room)  (ME212)
Tel: +31 (0) 53 489 7637
E-mail: m.p.a.assen@utwente.nl
MSc Dennis Bakhuis

Office: Meander 246B  (ME246B)
Tel: +31 (0) 53 489 5294
Lab: Meander 101 (Taylor-Couette)  (ME101)
Tel: +31 (0) 53 489 2451
E-mail: d.bakhuis@utwente.nl
MSc Pieter Berghout

Office: Meander 247  (ME247)
Tel: +31 (0) 53 489 1280
E-mail: p.berghout@utwente.nl
MSc Alexander Blass

Office: Meander 249  (ME249)
Tel: +31534892712
E-mail: a.blass@utwente.nl
MSc Myrthe Bruning

Office: Meander 214C  (ME214C)
Tel: +31 (0) 53 489 4767
Lab: Meander 208 (Lab)  (ME208)
E-mail: m.a.bruning@utwente.nl
Ir. Pim Bullee

Office: Meander 312  (ME312)
Tel: +31 (0) 53 489 6538
Secondary office: Meander 212 (PhD room)  (ME212)
Lab: Meander 101 (Taylor-Couette)  (ME101)
Tel: +31 (0) 53 489 2451
E-mail: p.a.bullee@utwente.nl
MSc Ivan Dević

Office: Meander 246A  (ME246A)
Tel: +31 (0) 53 489 5297
E-mail: i.devic@utwente.nl
BSc Peter Dung (董安儒)

Office: Meander 214C  (ME214C)
Tel: +31 (0) 53 489 1143
Lab: Meander 102 (Water tunnel)  (ME102)
E-mail: o.y.dung@utwente.nl
Ir. José Manuel Encarnación Escobar

Office: Meander 249  (ME249)
Tel: +31534893257
E-mail: j.m.encarnacionescobar@utwente.nl
MSc Stefan Engelhard

Tel: +31 (0) 53 489 4543
E-mail: s.a.j.engelhard@utwente.nl
MSc Rodrigo Ezeta

Office: Meander 246B  (ME246B)
Tel: +31 (0) 53 489 5208
Lab: Meander 101 (Taylor-Couette)  (ME101)
Tel: +31 (0) 53 489 2451
E-mail: r.ezetaaparicio@utwente.nl
MSc Arjan Fraters

Office: Meander 212 (PhD room)  (ME212)
Tel: +31 (0) 53 489 2631
Lab: Meander 207A (Micro jets)  (ME207A)
Tel: +31 (0) 53 489 3026
E-mail: a.b.fraters@utwente.nl
MSc Diana García González

Office: Meander 212 (PhD room)  (ME212)
E-mail: d.m.garciagonzalez@utwente.nl
MSc Marise Gielen

Office: ASML 7.H.03.001  (ASML 7.H.03.001)
Tel: +31 (0) 53 489 5209
E-mail: m.v.gielen@utwente.nl
MSc Mathijs van Gorcum

Office: Meander 246A  (ME246A)
Tel: +31 (0) 53 489 5204
E-mail: m.vangorcum@utwente.nl
MSc Erik Groot Jebbink

Office: Carré 3.631  (C3631)
Tel: +31 (0) 53 489 5305
E-mail: e.grootjebbink@utwente.nl
MSc Biljana Gvozdić

Office: Meander 212 (PhD room)  (ME212)
Tel: +31 (0) 53 489 5273
Lab: Meander 102 (Water tunnel)  (ME102)
E-mail: b.gvozdic@utwente.nl
MSc Utkarsh Jain

Office: Meander 247  (ME247)
Tel: +31 (0) 53 489 3765
Lab: Meander 206 (Drop impact)  (ME206)
E-mail: u.jain@utwente.nl
Click here for a CV
MSc Martin Klein Schaarsberg

Office: Meander 246B  (ME246B)
Tel: +31 (0) 53 489 3268
Lab: Meander 208 (Lab)  (ME208)
E-mail: m.h.kleinschaarsberg@utwente.nl
MSc Robin Koldeweij

Office: Meander 212 (PhD room)  (ME212)
Lab: Meander 207A (Micro jets)  (ME207A)
Tel: +31 (0) 53 489 3026
E-mail: robin.koldeweij@tno.nl
MSc Srinath Lakshman

Office: Meander 211 (Student room)  (ME211)
Tel: +31 (0) 53 489 7763
E-mail: s.lakshman@utwente.nl
MSc Yaxing Li (李亚星)

Office: Meander 248  (ME248)
Tel: +31 (0) 53 489 2123
Lab: Meander 207A (Micro jets)  (ME207A)
Tel: +31 (0) 53 489 3026
E-mail: y.li-2@utwente.nl
MSc Ricardo Arturo López de la Cruz

Office: Meander 212 (PhD room)  (ME212)
Tel: +31 (0) 53 489 7706
E-mail: r.a.lopezdelacruz@utwente.nl
MSc Shantanu Maheshwari

Office: Meander 212 (PhD room)  (ME212)
Tel: +31 (0) 53 489 4818
E-mail: s.maheshwari@utwente.nl
MSc Liz Mensink

Office: Meander 214B  (ME214B)
E-mail: l.i.s.mensink@utwente.nl
MSc Álvaro Moreno Soto

Office: Meander 214B  (ME214B)
Tel: +31 (0) 53 489 5974
Lab: Meander 204 (Nanofluidics lab)  (ME204)
Tel: +31 (0) 53 489 2209
E-mail: a.morenosoto@utwente.nl
MSc Srinidhi Nagarada Gadde

Office: Meander 247  (ME247)
Tel: +31 (0) 53 489 7189
E-mail: s.nagaradagadde@utwente.nl
MSc Simon Overeem

Office: Meander 212 (PhD room)  (ME212)
Tel: +31 (0) 53 489 3319
E-mail: s.p.overeem@utwente.nl
Ir. Nakul Pande

Office: Meander 212 (PhD room)  (ME212)
Tel: +31534892293
E-mail: n.pande@utwente.nl
MSc Anupam Pandey

Office: Meander 246A  (ME246A)
Tel: +31 (0) 53 489 5353
E-mail: a.pandey@utwente.nl
MSc Sten Reijers

Office: ASML 7.H.03.001  (ASML 7.H.03.001)
E-mail: s.a.reijers@utwente.nl
MSc Carola Seyfert

Office: Meander 152  (ME152)
Tel: +31 (0) 53 489 7755
E-mail: c.seyfert@utwente.nl
MSc Jessica Strickland

Office: Meander 212 (PhD room)  (ME212)
Tel: +31 (0) 53 489 7608
E-mail: j.strickland@utwente.nl
MSc Huanshu Tan

Office: Meander 246A  (ME246A)
Tel: +31 (0) 53 489 5361
Lab: Meander 208 (Lab)  (ME208)
E-mail: h.tan@utwente.nl
MSc Thijs Verkaaik

Tel: +31 (0) 53 489 3479
E-mail: m.f.c.verkaaik@utwente.nl
MSc Ruben Verschoof

Office: Meander 212 (PhD room)  (ME212)
Tel: +31 (0) 53 489 5276
Lab: Meander 101 (Taylor-Couette)  (ME101)
Tel: +31 (0) 53 489 2451
E-mail: r.a.verschoof@utwente.nl
MSc Jelle Will

Office: Meander 247  (ME247)
Tel: +31 (0) 53 489 7124
Lab: Meander 102 (Water tunnel)  (ME102)
E-mail: j.b.will@utwente.nl
MSc Haitao Yu

Office: Meander 212 (PhD room)  (ME212)
E-mail: h.yu@utwente.nl
MSc Mikhail Zaytsev

Office: Meander 214C  (ME214C)
Lab: Meander 201 (Two-phase flow lab)  (ME201)
Tel: +31 (0) 53 489 4365
E-mail: m.zaytsev@utwente.nl
MSc Xiaojue Zhu (朱晓珏)

Office: Meander 249  (ME249)
Tel: +31 (0) 53 489 5263
E-mail: xiaojue.zhu@utwente.nl
Click here for personal webpage


Rayleigh Benard convection conference 2018 rbc2018
Max Planck Gesellschaft
MCEC
Twente
Centre for Scientific Computing
Facebook
YouTube