Meander 211 (Student room) - (ME211)

BSc Yibo Chen

Office: Meander 211 (Student room)  (ME211)
E-mail: y.chen@student.utwente.nl
BSc Benjamin van Elburg

Office: Meander 211 (Student room)  (ME211)
E-mail: b.vanelburg@student.utwente.nl
BSc Michiel Hack

Office: Meander 211 (Student room)  (ME211)
E-mail: m.a.hack@student.utwente.nl
MSc Ricardo Arturo López de la Cruz

Office: Meander 211 (Student room)  (ME211)
Tel: +31 (0) 53 489 7706
E-mail: r.a.lopezdelacruz@utwente.nl
Beatriz Muñoz Sánchez

Office: Meander 211 (Student room)  (ME211)
E-mail: b.n.munozsanchez@student.utwente.nl
BSc Arne te Nijenhuis

Office: Meander 211 (Student room)  (ME211)
Lab: Meander 101 (Taylor-Couette)  (ME101)
Tel: +31 (0) 53 489 2451
E-mail: a.k.tenijenhuis@student.utwente.nl
BSc Paul van der Plas

Office: Meander 211 (Student room)  (ME211)
E-mail: p.r.vanderplas@student.utwente.nl
BSc Maaike Rump

Office: Meander 211 (Student room)  (ME211)
E-mail: m.rump@student.utwente.nl
Dr. Corentin Tregouet

Office: Meander 211 (Student room)  (ME211)
Tel: +31 (0) 53 489 4476
E-mail: c.b.m.tregouet@utwente.nl
BSc Job Verschuur

Office: Meander 211 (Student room)  (ME211)
E-mail: j.j.verschuur@student.utwente.nl
BSc Sophie ten Voorde

Office: Meander 211 (Student room)  (ME211)
E-mail: s.c.tenvoorde@student.utwente.nl
Prof. Dr. Yuliang Wang
Robotics Institute, School of Mechanical Engineering and Automation, Beihang University

Office: Meander 211 (Student room)  (ME211)
E-mail: wangyuliang2005@gmail.com
BSc Pim Wijnands

Office: Meander 211 (Student room)  (ME211)
E-mail: p.wijnands@utwente.nl
BSc Rik Willemse

Office: Meander 211 (Student room)  (ME211)
E-mail: r.s.willemse@student.utwente.nl
BSc Rui Yang
University of Science and Technology, Hefei, China

Office: Meander 211 (Student room)  (ME211)
E-mail: yangrui@student.utwente.nl
Dr. Jiaming Zhang

Office: Meander 211 (Student room)  (ME211)
Tel: +31 (0) 53 489 7597
E-mail: jiaming.zhang@utwente.nl

Location of Meander 211 (Student room)*

*This map only shows the approximate location; the location can be on a different floor

Rayleigh Benard convection conference 2018 rbc2018
Max Planck Gesellschaft
MCEC
Twente
Centre for Scientific Computing
Facebook
YouTube