Meander 212 (PhD room) - (ME212)

MSc Martin Assen

Office: Meander 212 (PhD room)  (ME212)
Tel: +31 (0) 53 489 7637
E-mail: m.p.a.assen@utwente.nl
Ir. Pim Bullee

Office: Meander 312  (ME312)
Tel: +31 (0) 53 489 6538
Secondary office: Meander 212 (PhD room)  (ME212)
Lab: Meander 101 (Taylor-Couette)  (ME101)
Tel: +31 (0) 53 489 2451
E-mail: p.a.bullee@utwente.nl
MSc Arjan Fraters

Office: Meander 212 (PhD room)  (ME212)
Tel: +31 (0) 53 489 2631
Lab: Meander 207A (Inkjet lab)  (ME207A)
Tel: +31 (0) 53 489 3026
E-mail: a.b.fraters@utwente.nl
MSc Diana García González

Office: Meander 212 (PhD room)  (ME212)
E-mail: d.m.garciagonzalez@utwente.nl
MSc Biljana Gvozdić

Office: Meander 212 (PhD room)  (ME212)
Tel: +31 (0) 53 489 5273
Lab: Meander 102 (Water tunnels lab)  (ME102)
E-mail: b.gvozdic@utwente.nl
MSc Robin Koldeweij

Office: Meander 212 (PhD room)  (ME212)
Lab: Meander 207A (Inkjet lab)  (ME207A)
Tel: +31 (0) 53 489 3026
E-mail: robin.koldeweij@tno.nl
Dr. Michiel van Limbeek

Office: Meander 212 (PhD room)  (ME212)
Tel: +31 (0) 53 489 2486
Lab: Meander 201 (Leidenfrost lab)  (ME201)
Tel: +31 (0) 53 489 4365
E-mail: m.a.j.vanlimbeek@utwente.nl
MSc Ricardo Arturo López de la Cruz

Office: Meander 212 (PhD room)  (ME212)
Tel: +31 (0) 53 489 7706
E-mail: r.a.lopezdelacruz@utwente.nl
MSc Shantanu Maheshwari

Office: Meander 212 (PhD room)  (ME212)
Tel: +31 (0) 53 489 4818
E-mail: s.maheshwari@utwente.nl
MSc Simon Overeem

Office: Meander 212 (PhD room)  (ME212)
Tel: +31 (0) 53 489 3319
E-mail: s.p.overeem@utwente.nl
Ir. Nakul Pande

Office: Meander 212 (PhD room)  (ME212)
Tel: +31534892293
E-mail: n.pande@utwente.nl
MSc Jessica Strickland

Office: Meander 212 (PhD room)  (ME212)
Tel: +31 (0) 53 489 7608
E-mail: j.strickland@utwente.nl
MSc Ruben Verschoof

Office: Meander 212 (PhD room)  (ME212)
Tel: +31 (0) 53 489 5276
Lab: Meander 101 (Taylor-Couette)  (ME101)
Tel: +31 (0) 53 489 2451
E-mail: r.a.verschoof@utwente.nl
Dr. Francesco Viola

Office: Meander 212 (PhD room)  (ME212)
Tel: +31 (0) 53 489 7450
E-mail: f.viola@utwente.nl
Prof. Dr. Zhenhua Wan
Department of Modern Mechanics, University of Science and Technology of China, Hefei

Office: Meander 212 (PhD room)  (ME212)
Tel: +31 (0) 53 489 1221
E-mail: z.wan@utwente.nl
MSc Haitao Yu

Office: Meander 212 (PhD room)  (ME212)
E-mail: h.yu@utwente.nl

Location of Meander 212 (PhD room)*

*This map only shows the approximate location; the location can be on a different floor

Rayleigh Benard convection conference 2018 rbc2018
Max Planck Gesellschaft
MCEC
Twente
Centre for Scientific Computing
Facebook
YouTube