Postdocs

Dr. Maxime Costalonga

Office: Meander 214B  (ME214B)
Tel: +31 (0) 53 489 5269
E-mail: m.costalonga@utwente.nl
Dr. Anaïs Gauthier

Office: Meander 248  (ME248)
Tel: +31 (0) 53 489 1202
E-mail: a.e.gauthier@utwente.nl
Dr. Borge ten Hagen

Office: Meander 248  (ME248)
Tel: +31 (0) 53 489 3553
E-mail: b.tenhagen@utwente.nl
Dr. rer. nat. Kirsten Harth

Office: Meander 250  (ME250)
Tel: +31 (0) 53 489 9904
E-mail: k.harth@utwente.nl
Dr. Maziyar Jalaal

Office: Meander 246B  (ME246B)
Tel: +31 (0) 53 489 3622
E-mail: m.jalaal@utwente.nl
Dr. Guillaume Lajoinie

Office: Meander 214A  (ME214A)
Tel: +31 (0) 53 489 4213
Lab: Meander 207B (Brandaris & tweezer lab)  (ME207B)
Tel: +31 (0) 53 489 3024
E-mail: g.p.r.lajoinie@utwente.nl
Dr. Michiel van Limbeek

Office: Meander 247  (ME247)
Tel: +31 (0) 53 489 2486
Lab: Meander 201 (Two-phase flow lab)  (ME201)
Tel: +31 (0) 53 489 4365
E-mail: m.a.j.vanlimbeek@utwente.nl
Dr. Pengyu Lyu

Office: Meander 249  (ME249)
E-mail: p.lyu@utwente.nl
Dr. Loreto Oyarte

Office: Meander 250  (ME250)
Tel: +31 (0) 53 489 5249
Lab: Meander 205A (Granular)  (ME205A)
E-mail: l.a.oyartegalvez@utwente.nl
Dr. Adeline Pons

Office: Meander 214C  (ME214C)
Tel: +31 (0) 53 489 5282
E-mail: a.c.pons@utwente.nl
Dr. Corentin Tregouet

Office: Meander 211: Student room  (ME211)
Tel: +31 (0) 53 489 4476
E-mail: c.b.m.tregouet@utwente.nl
Dr. Yantao Yang (杨延涛)

Office: Meander 247  (ME247)
Tel: +31 (0) 53 489 4752
E-mail: yantao.yang@utwente.nl
Dr. Mengqi Zhang

Office: Meander 248  (ME248)
Tel: +31 (0) 53 489 6334
E-mail: m.zhang-1@utwente.nl