Postdocs

Dr. Vamsi Arza

Office: Meander 250  (ME250)
Tel: +31 (0) 53 489 4722
E-mail: v.s.arza@utwente.nl
Dr. Maxime Costalonga

Office: Meander 214B  (ME214B)
Tel: +31 (0) 53 489 5269
Lab: Meander 204 (Drops and bubbles lab)  (ME204)
Tel: +31 (0) 53 489 2209
E-mail: m.costalonga@utwente.nl
Dr. Anaïs Gauthier

Office: Meander 248  (ME248)
Tel: +31 (0) 53 489 1202
Lab: Meander 201 (Leidenfrost lab)  (ME201)
Tel: +31 (0) 53 489 4365
E-mail: a.e.gauthier@utwente.nl
Dr. Borge ten Hagen

Office: Meander 248  (ME248)
Tel: +31 (0) 53 489 3553
E-mail: b.tenhagen@utwente.nl
Dr. rer. nat. Kirsten Harth

Office: Meander 250  (ME250)
Tel: +31 (0) 53 489 9904
Lab: Meander 201 (Leidenfrost lab)  (ME201)
Tel: +31 (0) 53 489 4365
E-mail: k.harth@utwente.nl
Dr. Mazi Jalaal

Office: Meander 246B  (ME246B)
Tel: +31 (0) 53 489 3622
Lab: Meander 208 (Micro lab)  (ME208)
E-mail: m.jalaal@utwente.nl
Dr. Pallav Kant
School of Mathematics and Manchester Centre for Nonlinear Dynamics

Office: Meander 152  (ME152)
Tel: +31 (0) 53 489 8205
Dr. Guillaume Lajoinie

Office: Meander 214A  (ME214A)
Tel: +31 (0) 53 489 4213
Lab: Meander 207B (Brandaris lab)  (ME207B)
Tel: +31 (0) 53 489 3024
E-mail: g.p.r.lajoinie@utwente.nl
Click here for personal webpage
Dr. Yanshen Li (李延深)

Office: Meander 249  (ME249)
Tel: +31 (0) 53 489 7426
Lab: Meander 202 (Confocal and rheology lab)  (ME202)
E-mail: yanshen.li@utwente.nl
Dr. Michiel van Limbeek

Office: Meander 212 (PhD room)  (ME212)
Tel: +31 (0) 53 489 2486
Lab: Meander 201 (Leidenfrost lab)  (ME201)
Tel: +31 (0) 53 489 4365
E-mail: m.a.j.vanlimbeek@utwente.nl
Dr. Varghese Mathai (വർഗീസ് മത്തായി)

Office: Meander 251  (ME251)
Tel: +31 (0) 53 489 5270
Lab: Meander 102 (Water tunnels lab)  (ME102)
E-mail: v.mathai@utwente.nl
Dr. Chong Shen Ng

Office: Meander 250  (ME250)
Tel: +31 (0) 53 489 7756
E-mail: c.s.ng@utwente.nl
Dr. Loreto Oyarte

Office: Meander 250  (ME250)
Tel: +31 (0) 53 489 5249
Lab: Meander 205A (Granular)  (ME205A)
E-mail: l.a.oyartegalvez@utwente.nl
Dr. Corentin Tregouet

Office: Meander 211 (Student room)  (ME211)
Tel: +31 (0) 53 489 4476
E-mail: c.b.m.tregouet@utwente.nl
Dr. Francesco Viola

Office: Meander 212 (PhD room)  (ME212)
Tel: +31 (0) 53 489 7450
E-mail: f.viola@utwente.nl
Dr. Jiaming Zhang

Office: Meander 152  (ME152)
Tel: +31 (0) 53 489 7597
Lab: Meander 208 (Micro lab)  (ME208)
E-mail: jiaming.zhang@utwente.nl
Dr. Mengqi Zhang

Office: Meander 248  (ME248)
Tel: +31 (0) 53 489 6334
E-mail: mengqi.zhang@utwente.nl


Rayleigh Benard convection conference 2018 rbc2018
Max Planck Gesellschaft
MCEC
Twente
Centre for Scientific Computing
Facebook
YouTube