PoF - winner of the New Journal of Physics (NJP) video abstract prize 2013
We are pleased to announce that Vivek N Prakash, Yoshiyuki Tagawa, Enrico Calzavarini, Julián Martínez Mercado, Federico Toschi, Detlef Lohse and Chao Sun have won the Video Abstract Competition with their video.
Go back to the news overview