Meander 113E (Confined soft matter i.a.) - (ME113E)

MSc Myrthe Bruning
Assembling nanoparticles via evaporation-driven techniques

Office: Meander 214C  (ME214C)
Tel: +31 (0) 53 489 4767
Lab: Meander 113E (Confined soft matter i.a.)  (ME113E)
E-mail: m.a.bruning@utwente.nl
Dr. Anaïs Gauthier
Sliding drops and particles: self-propulsion and capillary interactions

Office: Meander 248  (ME248)
Tel: +31 (0) 53 489 1202
Lab: Meander 113E (Confined soft matter i.a.)  (ME113E)
E-mail: a.e.gauthier@utwente.nl
MSc Mathijs van Gorcum
Dynamics of wetting on soft surfaces

Office: Meander 246A  (ME246A)
Tel: +31 (0) 53 489 5204
Lab: Meander 113E (Confined soft matter i.a.)  (ME113E)
E-mail: m.vangorcum@utwente.nl
MSc Srinath Lakshman
Droplet impact studies over thin slippery films

Office: Meander 246A  (ME246A)
Tel: +31 (0) 53 489 7763
Lab: Meander 113E (Confined soft matter i.a.)  (ME113E)
E-mail: s.lakshman@utwente.nl
Dr. Yanshen Li (李延深)
Bouncing Ouzo Droplets

Office: Meander 249  (ME249)
Tel: +31 (0) 53 489 7426
Lab: Meander 113E (Confined soft matter i.a.)  (ME113E)
E-mail: yanshen.li@utwente.nl
MSc Carola Seyfert
Evaporation-driven particle assembly for ultra-sensitive detection methods

Office: Meander 214C  (ME214C)
Tel: +31 (0) 53 489 7755
Lab: Meander 113E (Confined soft matter i.a.)  (ME113E)
E-mail: c.seyfert@utwente.nl
Dr. Mathieu Souzy
Clogging in constricted suspensions

Office: Meander 152  (ME152)
Tel: +31 (0) 53 489 1842
Lab: Meander 113E (Confined soft matter i.a.)  (ME113E)
E-mail: m.p.j.souzy@utwente.nl
Dr. Jiaming Zhang
Droplets, bubbles and 3D-printing

Office: Meander 152  (ME152)
Tel: +31 (0) 53 489 7597
Lab: Meander 113E (Confined soft matter i.a.)  (ME113E)
E-mail: jiaming.zhang@utwente.nl


See this location on the map.


The 32nd International Conference on High-Speed Imaging and Photonics ICHSIP-32

Max Planck Gesellschaft
MCEC
Twente
Centre for Scientific Computing
Facebook
YouTube