Master students

BSc Sander Bonestroo
Boiling Taylor-Couette

Office: Meander 211 (Student room)  (ME211)
Lab: Meander 101 (Taylor-Couette)  (ME101)
Tel: +31 (0) 53 489 2451
E-mail: a.c.bonestroo@student.utwente.nl
BSc Timothy Chan
The Chinese University of Hong Kong

Office: Meander 211 (Student room)  (ME211)
E-mail: t.k.t.chan@student.utwente.nl
Msc Yibo Chen
Numerical simulation of nanobubble diffusion and Janus particle

Office: Meander 211 (Student room)  (ME211)
E-mail: y.chen@student.utwente.nl
BSc Benjamin van Elburg
The characterisation and production of monodisperse bubbles

Office: Meander 211 (Student room)  (ME211)
E-mail: b.vanelburg@student.utwente.nl
BSc Martin Essink
Soft solids and interfaces

Office: Meander 211 (Student room)  (ME211)
E-mail: m.h.essink@student.utwente.nl
BSc Laura Loeffen

Office: Meander 211 (Student room)  (ME211)
E-mail: l.a.w.m.loeffen@student.utwente.nl
BSc Marije van der Vee
EchoPIV

Office: Meander 211 (Student room)  (ME211)
E-mail: m.s.vandervee@student.utwente.nl
BSc Job Verschuur

Office: Meander 211 (Student room)  (ME211)
E-mail: j.j.verschuur@student.utwente.nl
BSc Sophie ten Voorde

Office: Meander 211 (Student room)  (ME211)
Lab: Meander 207B (Brandaris lab)  (ME207B)
Tel: +31 (0) 53 489 3024
E-mail: s.c.tenvoorde@student.utwente.nl
BSc Rui Yang
University of Science and Technology, Hefei, China

Office: Meander 211 (Student room)  (ME211)
E-mail: r.yang-2@student.utwente.nl


The 32nd International Conference on High-Speed Imaging and Photonics ICHSIP-32

Max Planck Gesellschaft
MCEC
Twente
Centre for Scientific Computing
Facebook
YouTube