Master students

BSc Jan Beltman
Numerical Droplet Absorption

Office: Meander 211 (Student room)  (ME211)
E-mail: j.beltman@student.utwente.nl
BSc Simen Bootsma
Melting and dissolution

Office: Meander 211 (Student room)  (ME211)
E-mail: s.t.bootsma@student.utwente.nl
BSc Hannah Brugge
Melting and dissolution

Office: Meander 211 (Student room)  (ME211)
E-mail: j.a.brugge@student.utwente.nl
BSc Menno Cornelissen
Contacts of peeling tapes

Office: Meander 211 (Student room)  (ME211)
E-mail: m.cornelissen@student.utwente.nl
BSc Noortje van Goor
Numerical aerosol formation

Office: Meander 211 (Student room)  (ME211)
E-mail: l.a.vangoor@student.utwente.nl
BSc Anke Hoekstra
Flow liver phantom

Office: Meander 211 (Student room)  (ME211)
E-mail: a.hoekstra-1@student.utwente.nl
BSc Eva Krolis
Assembling 3D-graphene structures

Office: Meander 211 (Student room)  (ME211)
Lab: Meander 113e (Confined soft matter i.a.)  (ME113e)
E-mail: e.krolis@student.utwente.nl
BSc Luuk Maurits
Impact of viscoplastic droplets

Office: Meander 211 (Student room)  (ME211)
E-mail: c.h.maurits@student.utwente.nl
BSc Jelle Plomp
EchoPIV - Imaging behind the plaque

Office: Meander 211 (Student room)  (ME211)
E-mail: j.plomp@student.utwente.nl
BSc Hermen de Roo
Nonlinear oscillations of a microcrevice bubble

Office: Meander 211 (Student room)  (ME211)
E-mail: a.h.j.deroo@student.utwente.nl
BSc Tim van de Veen
Bubble impact in viscoelastic liquids

Office: Meander 211 (Student room)  (ME211)
E-mail: j.t.vandeveen@student.utwente.nl
BSc Coen Verschuur
Bubble pinch-off in a viscoelastic fluid

Office: Meander 211 (Student room)  (ME211)
E-mail: c.i.verschuur@student.utwente.nl
BSc Macy Vreman
Mini-hart flow quantification

Office: Meander 211 (Student room)  (ME211)
E-mail: m.j.vreman@student.utwente.nl


AQUA
Max Planck Gesellschaft
4TU Precision Medicine
MCEC
Twente
Centre for Scientific Computing
YouTube
Twitter