Master students

BSc Sander Bonestroo

Office: Meander 211 (Student room)  (ME211)
Lab: Meander 101 (Taylor-Couette)  (ME101)
Tel: +31 (0) 53 489 2451
E-mail: a.c.bonestroo@student.utwente.nl
BSc Yibo Chen

Office: Meander 211 (Student room)  (ME211)
E-mail: y.chen@student.utwente.nl
BSc Benjamin van Elburg

Office: Meander 211 (Student room)  (ME211)
E-mail: b.vanelburg@student.utwente.nl
BSc Martin Essink

Office: Meander 211 (Student room)  (ME211)
E-mail: m.h.essink@student.utwente.nl
BSc Jorinde Kortenbout

Lab: Meander 207C (Ultrasound lab)  (ME207C)
E-mail: a.j.kortenbout@student.utwente.nl
BSc Laura Loeffen

Office: Meander 211 (Student room)  (ME211)
E-mail: l.a.w.m.loeffen@student.utwente.nl
BSc Paul van der Plas

Office: Meander 211 (Student room)  (ME211)
E-mail: p.r.vanderplas@student.utwente.nl
BSc Marije van der Vee

Office: Meander 211 (Student room)  (ME211)
E-mail: m.s.vandervee@student.utwente.nl
BSc Job Verschuur

Office: Meander 211 (Student room)  (ME211)
E-mail: j.j.verschuur@student.utwente.nl
BSc Sophie ten Voorde

Office: Meander 211 (Student room)  (ME211)
Lab: Meander 207B (Brandaris lab)  (ME207B)
Tel: +31 (0) 53 489 3024
E-mail: s.c.tenvoorde@student.utwente.nl


Rayleigh Benard convection conference 2018 rbc2018
Max Planck Gesellschaft
MCEC
Twente
Centre for Scientific Computing
Facebook
YouTube