Master students

BSc Jan Beltman
Numerical Droplet Absorption

Office: Meander 211 (Student room)  (ME211)
E-mail: j.beltman@student.utwente.nl
BSc Sander Bonestroo
Boiling Taylor-Couette

Office: Meander 211 (Student room)  (ME211)
Lab: Meander 101 (Taylor-Couette)  (ME101)
Tel: +31 (0) 53 489 2451
E-mail: a.c.bonestroo@student.utwente.nl
BSc Timothy Chan
The Chinese University of Hong Kong

Office: Meander 211 (Student room)  (ME211)
E-mail: t.k.t.chan@student.utwente.nl
BSc Benjamin van Elburg
The characterisation and production of monodisperse bubbles

Office: Meander 211 (Student room)  (ME211)
E-mail: b.vanelburg@student.utwente.nl
BSc Anouk Scholten

Office: Meander 211 (Student room)  (ME211)
E-mail: a.w.j.scholten@student.utwente.nl
BSc Job Verschuur

Office: Meander 211 (Student room)  (ME211)
E-mail: j.j.verschuur@student.utwente.nl
BSc Sophie ten Voorde

Office: Meander 211 (Student room)  (ME211)
Lab: Meander 207B (Brandaris lab)  (ME207B)
Tel: +31 (0) 53 489 3024
E-mail: s.c.tenvoorde@student.utwente.nl
BSc Rui Yang
University of Science and Technology, Hefei, China

Office: Meander 211 (Student room)  (ME211)
E-mail: r.yang-2@student.utwente.nl


The 32nd International Conference on High-Speed Imaging and Photonics ICHSIP-32

Max Planck Gesellschaft
MCEC
Twente
Centre for Scientific Computing
Facebook
YouTube