Master students

BSc Mark G. Arendshorst
Optimisation of micro-pump for thermal control of CubeSats

E-mail: m.g.arendshorst@student.utwente.nl
BSc Rick van Beek
Plane wave imaging of mono- and polydisperse microbubbles

Office: Meander 211 (Student room)  (ME211)
E-mail: H.J.vanbeek@student.utwente.nl
BSc Jan Beltman
Numerical Droplet Absorption

Office: Meander 211 (Student room)  (ME211)
E-mail: j.beltman@student.utwente.nl
BSc Jurgen Besten
Non-spherical particles in a dam-break

Office: Meander 211 (Student room)  (ME211)
E-mail: j.g.m.besten@student.utwente.nl
BSc Ana Boamfa
Imaging beyond the plaque

E-mail: a.boamfa@student.utwente.nl
BSc Timothy Chan
Bubble-particle collisions in turbulent flow

Office: Meander 211 (Student room)  (ME211)
E-mail: t.k.t.chan@student.utwente.nl
BSc Pim Dekker
Coalescence of visco-elastic drops and lenses

Office: Meander 211 (Student room)  (ME211)
E-mail: p.j.dekker@student.utwente.nl
BSc Bas Dijkhuis
Viscoelastic capillary ripples

E-mail: b.dijkhuis@student.utwente.nl
BSc Kay Dijs
Bubbles in a gel

E-mail: k.dijs@student.utwente.nl
BSc Rick Dingemans
Spectra in Turbulent Taylor-Coutte

E-mail: r.j.dingemans@student.utwente.nl
BSc Thijmen Hagen
Liquid migration in a rotating drum using MercuryDPM

Office: Meander 211 (Student room)  (ME211)
E-mail: t.p.hagen@student.utwente.nl
BSc Romaine Kunst

E-mail: r.kunst@student.utwente.nl
BSc Steven Meuleman
Simulation of bubble formation for the application of foam printing

Office: Meander 211 (Student room)  (ME211)
E-mail: s.meuleman@student.utwente.nl
BSc Wilmer Schroer
Superresolution deep learning

E-mail: w.schroer@student.utwente.nl
BSc Job Verschuur

Office: Meander 211 (Student room)  (ME211)
E-mail: j.j.verschuur@student.utwente.nl
BSc Bryan Verveld
Marangoni Bursting of Colloidal Mixtures

Office: Meander 211 (Student room)  (ME211)
E-mail: b.verveld@student.utwente.nl


The 10th Complex Motion in Fluids 2021
AQUA
Max Planck Gesellschaft
MCEC
Twente
Centre for Scientific Computing
Facebook
YouTube