Master students

BSc Helena Ajo Asensio
3D PIV

E-mail: h.ajoasensio@student.utwente.nl
BSc Mark G. Arendshorst
Optimisation of micro-pump for thermal control of CubeSats

E-mail: m.g.arendshorst@student.utwente.nl
BSc Jan Beltman
Numerical Droplet Absorption

Office: Meander 211 (Student room)  (ME211)
E-mail: j.beltman@student.utwente.nl
BSc Jurgen den Besten
Non-spherical particles in a dam-break

Office: Meander 211 (Student room)  (ME211)
E-mail: j.g.m.besten@student.utwente.nl
BSc Duco van Buuren
Encapsulation by an advancing solidification front in a colloidal suspension

E-mail: d.vanbuuren@student.utwente.nl
BSc Timothy Chan
Bubble-particle collisions in turbulent flow

Office: Meander 211 (Student room)  (ME211)
E-mail: t.k.t.chan@student.utwente.nl
BSc Pim Dekker
Coalescence of visco-elastic drops and lenses

Office: Meander 211 (Student room)  (ME211)
E-mail: p.j.dekker@student.utwente.nl
BSc Bas Dijkhuis
Viscoelastic capillary ripples

E-mail: b.dijkhuis@student.utwente.nl
BSc Kay Dijs
Bubbles in a gel

E-mail: k.dijs@student.utwente.nl
BSc Thijmen Hagen
Liquid migration in a rotating drum using MercuryDPM

Office: Meander 211 (Student room)  (ME211)
E-mail: t.p.hagen@student.utwente.nl
BSc Romaine Kunst
In-vitro studies on microbubble and microsphere distribution in liver vasculature

E-mail: r.kunst@student.utwente.nl
BSc Jim Scheefhals
Small droplets on soft substrates

E-mail: j.scheefhals@student.utwente.nl
BSc Wilmer Schroer
Superresolution deep learning

E-mail: w.schroer@student.utwente.nl
BSc Bo Soolsma
Mixing in Turbulent Bubbly Flow

E-mail: b.n.soolsma@student.utwente.nl
BSc Job Verschuur

Office: Meander 211 (Student room)  (ME211)
E-mail: j.j.verschuur@student.utwente.nl


The 10th Complex Motion in Fluids 2021
AQUA
Max Planck Gesellschaft
MCEC
Twente
Centre for Scientific Computing
Facebook
YouTube