Master students

BSc Jan Beltman
Numerical Droplet Absorption

Office: Meander 211 (Student room)  (ME211)
E-mail: j.beltman@student.utwente.nl
BSc Aron van den Bogaard
Melting and dissolving

Office: Meander 211 (Student room)  (ME211)
Lab: Meander 201 (Turbulence lab)  (ME201)
Tel: +31 (0) 53 489 4365
E-mail: a.h.vandenbogaard@student.utwente.nl
BSc Menno Cornelissen
Contacts of peeling tapes

Office: Meander 211 (Student room)  (ME211)
E-mail: m.cornelissen@student.utwente.nl
BSc Kay Dijs
Bubbles in a gel

E-mail: k.dijs@student.utwente.nl
BSc Wietske Hekstra
Thrombus formation in stenosed arteries

Office: Meander 211 (Student room)  (ME211)
E-mail: c.w.hekstra@student.utwente.nl
BSc Anke Hoekstra
Flow liver phantom

Office: Meander 211 (Student room)  (ME211)
E-mail: a.hoekstra-1@student.utwente.nl
BSc Harm Jan Kamphof
Hydrodynamic pit cavitation

Office: Meander 211 (Student room)  (ME211)
E-mail: h.j.kamphof@student.utwente.nl
BSc Siem van de Wetering
Windbreaks in wind-farms

Office: Meander 211 (Student room)  (ME211)
E-mail: n.vandewetering@student.utwente.nl


The 10th Complex Motion in Fluids 2022
AQUA
Max Planck Gesellschaft
MCEC
Twente
Centre for Scientific Computing
Facebook
YouTube