Master students

BSc Helena Ajo Asensio
3D fluorescence imaging

E-mail: h.ajoasensio@student.utwente.nl
BSc Mark G. Arendshorst
Optimisation of micro-pump for thermal control of CubeSats

E-mail: m.g.arendshorst@student.utwente.nl
BSc Jan Beltman
Numerical Droplet Absorption

Office: Meander 211 (Student room)  (ME211)
E-mail: j.beltman@student.utwente.nl
BSc Laurence Bruggink
Hysteresis effects during microbubble production in a flow-focusing device

E-mail: l.bruggink@student.utwente.nl
BSc Koen Busink
Spinal cord fluid flow

E-mail: k.v.busink@student.utwente.nl
BSc Duco van Buuren
Encapsulation by an advancing solidification front in a colloidal suspension

Lab: Meander 206 (Impact lab)  (ME206)
E-mail: d.vanbuuren@student.utwente.nl
BSc Kay Dijs
Bubbles in a gel

E-mail: k.dijs@student.utwente.nl
Msc Mees Flapper
Elastic singularities in soft wetting

E-mail: m.m.flapper@student.utwente.nl
BSc Wietske Hekstra
Thrombus formation in stenosed arteries

E-mail: c.w.hekstra@student.utwente.nl
BSc Harm Jan Kamphof
Hydrodynamic pit cavitation

Office: Meander 211 (Student room)  (ME211)
E-mail: h.j.kamphof@student.utwente.nl
BSc Romaine Kunst
In-vitro studies on microbubble and microsphere distribution in liver vasculature

E-mail: r.kunst@student.utwente.nl
BSc Jim Scheefhals
Small droplets on soft substrates

E-mail: j.scheefhals@student.utwente.nl
BSc Wilmer Schroer
Superresolution deep learning

E-mail: w.schroer@student.utwente.nl
BSc Bo Soolsma
Mixing in Turbulent Bubbly Flow

Lab: Meander 102 (Water tunnels lab)  (ME102)
E-mail: b.n.soolsma@student.utwente.nl
BSc Job Verschuur

Office: Meander 211 (Student room)  (ME211)
E-mail: j.j.verschuur@student.utwente.nl


The 10th Complex Motion in Fluids 2022
21st Internation Couette–Taylor Workshop
AQUA
Max Planck Gesellschaft
MCEC
Twente
Centre for Scientific Computing
Facebook
YouTube