Bachelor students

Andrey Antonowycz

E-mail: andrey.antonowycz@student.utwente.nl
Aron van den Bogaard
The Flutter-to-Tumble Transition: the Role of the Center of Pressure

E-mail: a.h.vandenbogaard@student.utwente.nl
Simen Bootsma
Multiple states in particle-laden highly turbulent Taylor–Couette flow

E-mail: s.t.bootsma@student.utwente.nl
Hannah Brugge

E-mail: j.a.brugge@student.utwente.nl
Anke Hoekstra
Flow liver phantom

E-mail: a.hoekstra-1@student.utwente.nl
Bram Kok

E-mail: b.kok@student.utwente.nl
Macy Vreman
Bubbles phase separation

E-mail: m.j.vreman@student.utwente.nl


The 10th Complex Motion in Fluids 2021
AQUA
Max Planck Gesellschaft
MCEC
Twente
Centre for Scientific Computing
Facebook
YouTube