Bachelor students

Laurence Bruggink

Office: Meander 211 (Student room)  (ME211)
E-mail: l.bruggink@utwente.nl
Pim Dekker

Office: Meander 211 (Student room)  (ME211)
Lab: Meander 201 (Taylor–Couette lab 2)  (ME201)
Tel: +31 (0) 53 489 4365
E-mail: p.j.dekker@student.utwente.nl
Mees Flapper

Office: Meander 211 (Student room)  (ME211)
E-mail: m.m.flapper@student.utwente.nl
Berwout Heemstra

Office: Meander 211 (Student room)  (ME211)
E-mail: b.e.s.heemstra@student.utwente.nl
Harm Jan Kamphof

Office: Meander 211 (Student room)  (ME211)
E-mail: h.j.kamphof@student.utwente.nl
Eva Krolis

Office: Meander 211 (Student room)  (ME211)
E-mail: e.krolis@student.utwente.nl
Fabian Lie

Office: Meander 211 (Student room)  (ME211)
E-mail: f.k.lie@student.utwente.nl
Remco van der Maat

Office: Meander 211 (Student room)  (ME211)
Lab: Meander 101 (Taylor-Couette lab)  (ME101)
Tel: +31 (0) 53 489 2451
E-mail: r.vandermaat@student.utwente.nl
Jim Scheefhals

Office: Meander 211 (Student room)  (ME211)
E-mail: j.scheefhals@student.utwente.nl


The 32nd International Conference on High-Speed Imaging and Photonics ICHSIP-32

Max Planck Gesellschaft
MCEC
Twente
Centre for Scientific Computing
Facebook
YouTube