Wim Nieuwpoort Award 2012 for PoF researchers
Detlef Lohse, Roberto Verzicco, Rodolfo Ostilla Mónico and Erwin van der Poel have won the Wim Nieuwpoort Award 2012. This award is issued by the academic computing center in Amsterdam SARA and recognizes the most efficient use of high performance computing resources in the Netherlands over the past year.
Go back to the news overview