Scientific staff - Full-time

Prof. Dr. Detlef Lohse
Chair Holder

Office: Meander 261  (ME261)
Tel: +31 (0) 53 489 8076
E-mail: d.lohse@utwente.nl
Click here for personal webpage
Click here for a CV
Prof. Dr. Devaraj van der Meer
Physics of Granular Matter and Interstitial Fluids

Office: Meander 259  (ME259)
Tel: +31 (0) 53 489 2387
E-mail: d.vandermeer@utwente.nl
Click here for personal webpage
Prof. Dr. Jacco Snoeijer
Capillary Flows and Elasticity

Office: Meander 265  (ME265)
Tel: +31 (0) 53 489 3085
E-mail: j.h.snoeijer@utwente.nl
Click here for personal webpage
Prof. Dr. Michel Versluis
Physical and Medical Acoustics

Office: Meander 260  (ME260)
Tel: +31 (0) 53 489 6824
E-mail: m.versluis@utwente.nl
Click here for personal webpage
Assistant Prof. Dr. Alvaro Marin
Microfluidics, Drops, Microparticles

Office: Meander 258  (ME258)
Tel: +31 (0) 53 489 2379
E-mail: alvarogum@gmail.com
Click here for personal webpage
Assistant Prof. Dr. Richard Stevens
Numerical Simulations of Turbulence

Office: Meander 251  (ME251)
Tel: +31 (0) 53 489 5359
E-mail: r.j.a.m.stevens@utwente.nl
Click here for personal webpage
Assistant Prof. Dr. Sander Huisman
High Reynolds number Turbulence and Multiphase flows

Office: Meander 264  (ME264)
Tel: +31 (0) 53 489 2487
E-mail: s.g.huisman@utwente.nl
Click here for personal webpage

Scientific staff - Part-time

Prof. Dr. Jens Harting
Numerical Simulations in Microfluidics

Office: Meander 265  (ME265)
Tel: +31 (0) 53 489 4829
E-mail: j.harting@tue.nl
Dr. Martin van der Hoef
Numerical simulation of particulate two-phase flow

Office: Meander 259  (ME259)
Tel: +31 (0) 53 489 5258
E-mail: m.a.vanderhoef@utwente.nl
Prof. Dr. Ir. Chris de Korte
Medical Ultrasound Imaging

Office: Meander 260  (ME260)
Tel: +31 (0) 53 489 8915
E-mail: chris.dekorte@radboudumc.nl
Prof. Dr. Andrea Prosperetti
Berkhoff professor

Office: Meander 264  (ME264)
Tel: +31 (0) 53 489 4840
E-mail: aprosperetti@uh.edu
Click here for personal webpage
Prof. Dr. Chao Sun (孙超)
Turbulence and Multiphase Flow

Office: Meander 258  (ME258)
Tel: +31 (0) 53 489 5604
E-mail: c.sun@utwente.nl
Click here for personal webpage
Prof. Dr. Roberto Verzicco
Direct Numerical Simulations of Turbulence

Office: Meander 258  (ME258)
Tel: +31 (0) 53 489 5202
E-mail: r.verzicco@utwente.nl
Prof. Dr. Xuehua Zhang (张雪花)
Surface and Colloidal Science and Engineering

Office: Meander 258  (ME258)
Tel: +31 (0) 53 489 5291
E-mail: xuehua.zhang@rmit.edu.au

Scientific staff - Emeriti

Prof. Dr. Frits Dijksman
Innovative Biomedical Applications of Inkjet Technology

Tel: +31 (0) 53 489 4826
E-mail: j.f.dijksman@utwente.nl
Prof. Dr. Ir. Leen van Wijngaarden

Office: Meander 264  (ME264)
Tel: +31 (0) 53 489 3086
E-mail: l.vanwijngaarden@utwente.nl

Scientific staff - Group leaders

Dr. Christian Diddens

Office: Meander 214A  (ME214A)
Tel: +31 (0) 53 489 5073
E-mail: c.diddens@utwente.nl
Dr. Hanneke Gelderblom

Office: ASML 7.H.03.001  (ASML 7.H.03.001)
Tel: +31 (0) 53 489 5955
Secondary office: Meander 264  (ME264)
E-mail: h.gelderblom@utwente.nl
Click here for personal webpage
Dr. Tim Segers

Office: Meander 214A  (ME214A)
Tel: +31 (0) 53 489 7477
E-mail: t.j.segers@utwente.nl


Rayleigh Benard convection conference 2018 rbc2018
Max Planck Gesellschaft
MCEC
Twente
Centre for Scientific Computing
Facebook
YouTube